www.3577productions.com Reviews

www.3577productions.com

Summary:



4.85 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   THANK YOU FOR BEING SO HELPFUL WITH MY QUERIES RE MY DISABLED SON AND WHEELCHAIR ACCESS ETC.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Clare Lucignoli

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

    Great experience, I booked the wrong table number & they sorted it out for me very promptly without fuss. A well organised & very enjoyable event.  

Sep 16, 2019
by: Belinda Bowles

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     Excellent .

Sep 15, 2019
by: Deborah RofeMoss

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     Quick and easy to book tickets

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andy Kennett

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     No hassle. Easy to book and print tickets online. Definitely be coming to more events

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andrew Cartwright

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Everything was perfect. You organised everything to be a T. Emilio was great, he's gone from a young lad to a very professional young man. Well both you and Emilio.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Julie Nicholls

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Fab night out. Emilio was fantastic and the Memphis moon boys band were good.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Michaela Coombs

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

 "3577 productions.com" show their "PROFESSIONALISM" in every "ASPECT" of the word, whilst "ACCOMMADATING" their "ELVIS PRESLEY" FANS!!! "LOVE", Patsy Crook. xxx ❤❤❤

Mar 17, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

 Brilliant

Feb 25, 2019
by: Brian Main

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Apr 20, 2019
by: Mandy Hardisty

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Apr 04, 2019
by: Rommy Le Noury

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Mar 01, 2019
by: Sussn Milestone

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Feb 21, 2019
by: Delyth Dix
Reviews source: Reviews for www.3577productions.com

Harbor Nights II

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We had an amazing night and am so grateful for including my son and carers at this event.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Clare Lucignoli

How did you like the event?

   A fantastic evening was had by all. Emilio is a very talented, confident & charming young man who deserves to go far. The band & "backing singer" (sorry have forgotten his name) were also fabulous & we look forward to seeing them all again.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Belinda Bowles

How did you like the event?

     Very good.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

   What a great night a fantastic atmosphere and the entertainment brilliant.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andy Kennett

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING. What a brilliant performer. We enjoyed every minute. Can't wait for the next performance and the CD release. Again great night.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andrew Cartwright

How did you like the event?

     Emilio was great so was his back up band. Couldn't have been any better. Thanks.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Julie Nicholls

How did you like the event?

   Nice spacious venue with dance floor

Sep 14, 2019
by: Michaela Coombs
Reviews source: Reviews for Harbor+Nights+II

Harbor Lights Elvis Festival

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 This event (2019) BRISTOL, was a "SPECTACULAR EXTRAVAGANZA^ of sheer "TALENT" evident from "ALL" of the "ETA's" competing for the "ULTIMATE WINNERS PRIZE of '1st' PLACE" in the "FINAL" event...ORGANIZED" by "PAUL & LISA PHILLIPS"!!! "LOVE", Patsy. xxx ❤🎂😘🎉

Jul 13, 2019
by: Patsy Crook

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic , better than Blackpool , great you have super nova back hosting , could you do an open mike one time , my husband loves singing Elvis at home all the time , we live up in Scotland , Elgin , my husband is from lossiemouth , thank you very much.

Feb 25, 2019
by: Brian Main
Reviews source: Reviews for Harbor+Lights+Elvis+Festival
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again