www.3577productions.com Reviews

www.3577productions.com

Summary:



4.68 / 5.00 based on 95 reviews

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jun 01, 2022
by: Linda OReilly

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 25, 2022
by: Sharon Gannon

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 19, 2022
by: Kirstie Mcquaid

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 19, 2022
by: Shan Doherty

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Tracey Jenkins

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Got to be ten gold stars! The whole event was perfect, great organising, everyone amazingly friendly, it felt like a great night out with friends!

Apr 16, 2022
by: Louise Cronin

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   They are the absolute best people!

Apr 16, 2022
by: Clare Holland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Lorraine Benison

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Linda Strickland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Always an amazing experience

Apr 16, 2022
by: Karen Patterson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Andrew Turland

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Apr 14, 2022
by: Julie Bosley

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Mar 15, 2022
by: Sheila Taylor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 10, 2022
by: Karen Fisher

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Feb 10, 2022
by: Stephanie Hickman

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Absolutely amazing

Feb 09, 2022
by: Lucy Hanks

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Very well organised & brilliant sorting out any problems,fantastic people.

Feb 09, 2022
by: Brenda Knighton

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   All good. No problems.

Feb 08, 2022
by: Kevin Wright

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   amazing and professional

Feb 08, 2022
by: Lesley Butler

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Awesome

Feb 08, 2022
by: Jane Goodman

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Lisa and Paul Are a Pleasure to deal with - highly professional and efficient, passionate about their role and prompt in response. As for the HL Festival 2022 it was a total triumph from start to finish, an event that people will be talking about for a lifetime, absolutely the best Elvis event I have ever been to and I have been to hundreds xx thank you to everyone involved xx

Feb 08, 2022
by: Karen Nicholls

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    Great service. Everything went smoothly

Feb 08, 2022
by: Wright Jacki

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   fabulous what a great show

Feb 08, 2022
by: Sharon Fleming

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Helen Reynolds

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Brilliant festival - what talent

Feb 07, 2022
by: Sarah Redford

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Peter Croston

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fabulous weekend but the seating where we were was awful Speakers in the way

Feb 07, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 06, 2022
by: William Ludlow

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Excellent communication. Real personal feel. Not only unusual but almost unheard of nowadays. Feel safe in their hands. Top top marks!

Feb 06, 2022
by: Sarah Ellis

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Wonderful weekend enjoyed with wonderful elvis fans and friends

Feb 06, 2022
by: Pamela Millar

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Absolutely brilliant

Feb 06, 2022
by: Josephine Turner

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 Lovely family company helpful and easy web page

Feb 06, 2022
by: Michaela Coombs

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 06, 2022
by: Kirsten Collins

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Very professional and excellent communication especially during COVID

Feb 05, 2022
by: Steve Hotson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 05, 2022
by: Jane Broadhurst

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 05, 2022
by: Dawn Horne

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Good

Feb 05, 2022
by: Trevor Done

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fantastic organised event

Feb 05, 2022
by: Mike Chinner

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fantastic

Feb 05, 2022
by: Terri Rees

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Wonderful

Feb 05, 2022
by: Helen Reynolds

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 30, 2022
by: Jacqueline Morris

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     V

Jan 15, 2022
by: Ian Kavanagh

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 10, 2022
by: Diane Dale

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: JACKIE DOWLING

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 16, 2021
by: Louise Goddard

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Nov 25, 2021
by: Sharon Hamilton

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 25, 2021
by: Marsha FENWICK

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     ABSOLUTELY AMAZING THANKYOU EMILIO AND 3577 PRODUCTIONS XX

Oct 24, 2021
by: Diana Long

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Oct 23, 2021
by: Lisa Phillips

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Tickets received online straight away

Oct 23, 2021
by: Christine Rudge

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Cathy Hodgson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Susan Williams

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Oct 19, 2021
by: Lee Mander

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jul 29, 2021
by: John Edwards

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Lovely wkend

Jul 27, 2021
by: Suzanne Pugh

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

       

Jul 26, 2021
by: Jennifer Rosser

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    I tried several times to cancel my booking due to ill health. After suffering with abdominal and chest pain on 22nd July I was admitted to hospital at 5pm on 23 July. It was impossible to contact anyone in the organisation either by email or phone. I feel 3577 needs better lines of communication for its customers. What is the position regarding a refund of my booking fee? TCE, Sue Milestone OEPFCUK - Bristol & South-West Counties

Jul 26, 2021
by: Sussn Milestone

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fantastic

Jul 19, 2021
by: Amanda O'Connor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     

Dec 03, 2020
by: Jackie Dowling

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

May 21, 2020
by: Emily Davis

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 21, 2020
by: Margaret Colhoun

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     "3577 productions.com" show their "PROFESSIONALISM" in every "ASPECT" of the word, whilst "ACCOMMADATING" their "ELVIS PRESLEY" FANS!!! "LOVE", Patsy Crook. xxx ❤❤❤

Feb 20, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   I was working Friday morning so missed much of the first round of the competition.Chris Conner show was great as were the others. Oliver was the best in the competition.

Feb 19, 2020
by: Tim Bird

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 19, 2020
by: Teresa Bayes

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Easy to book. Tickets instant. Map of Venue to aid seat selection. All information required was available.

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kathleen Ivison

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Fabulous thanks so much

Feb 18, 2020
by: Jennifer Rosser

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   easy to book

Feb 18, 2020
by: Rachel Munden

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Great service

Feb 18, 2020
by: Geoff Scottow

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

       Most phenomanal experience of my life

Feb 17, 2020
by: Beverley Williamson

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: David Tyler

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Wonderful festival - it’s so good!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Diane Forster

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   ok

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Miles

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Michael Perks

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Excellent experience,smoothly run. Enjoyed the event

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Jones

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Love my new Elvis Tee shirt. Good quality. Thank you

Feb 16, 2020
by: Delyth Dix

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Karen Ryan

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Tina Taylor

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Patricia Warner

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Linda C Allison

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Audrey Douglas

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Jordan Hasemore

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Not sure I could collect tickets at venue. I'd phoned the number on poster let message but got no response. So bit disappointed about that. Fortunately for me I'd promised my friend I would get tickets so went back on and found I could collect tickets. Good job I did or we would have missed the event.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Jill Gover

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Very easy to book and select seats

Dec 21, 2019
by: Paul James

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Stephanie Bailey

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Tina Fry

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   THANK YOU FOR BEING SO HELPFUL WITH MY QUERIES RE MY DISABLED SON AND WHEELCHAIR ACCESS ETC.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Clare Lucignoli

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

    Great experience, I booked the wrong table number & they sorted it out for me very promptly without fuss. A well organised & very enjoyable event.  

Sep 16, 2019
by: Belinda Bowles

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Excellent .

Sep 15, 2019
by: Deborah RofeMoss

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     Quick and easy to book tickets

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andy Kennett

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

     No hassle. Easy to book and print tickets online. Definitely be coming to more events

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andrew Cartwright

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

   Everything was perfect. You organised everything to be a T. Emilio was great, he's gone from a young lad to a very professional young man. Well both you and Emilio.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Julie Nicholls

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

 Brilliant

Feb 25, 2019
by: Brian Main

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Oct 23, 2021
by: Amanda Price

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Apr 20, 2019
by: Mandy Hardisty

Review your experience with 3577 Productions

Apr 04, 2019
by: Rommy Le Noury
Reviews source: Reviews for www.3577productions.com

Ukraine Crisis Appeal Concert

Summary:



4.80 / 5.00 based on 15 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 25, 2022
by: Sharon Gannon

How did you like the event?

     Wonderful performance by every one tremendous atmosphere and a fantastic amount of money made

Apr 20, 2022
by: Elizabeth A Martin

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2022
by: Kirstie Mcquaid

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 19, 2022
by: Shan Doherty

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fabulous! It was just the best concert! Brilliantly organised!

Apr 17, 2022
by: Diane Forster

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Tracey Jenkins

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Lucy Hanks

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Linda Strickland

How did you like the event?

   All acts were superb, they were there to entertain and they certainly did that! The thoughtfulness of the final songs was beyond explanation, a lot of work has gone on behind the scenes to make this a night to remember. Thank you so much.

Apr 16, 2022
by: Louise Cronin

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous day!

Apr 16, 2022
by: Clare Holland

How did you like the event?

   Superb event for such a good cause - everything these people do turns to gold due to their selfless and passionate commitment . This was one of those events people will be talking about for a long time. Thanks

Apr 16, 2022
by: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Lorraine Benison

How did you like the event?

   Amazing event, the scale of such a wonderful day/night must have been huge to organise to the outstanding standard achieved by 3577 productions. I was truly honoured to be part of the collective

Apr 16, 2022
by: Dianne Pike

How did you like the event?

   Such an awesome event from start to finish, thoroughly enjoyed

Apr 16, 2022
by: Karen Patterson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 16, 2022
by: Andrew Turland
Reviews source: Reviews for Ukraine+Crisis+Appeal+Concert

The Harbor Lights Elvis Festival 2022

Summary:



4.96 / 5.00 based on 27 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2022
by: Helen Barrie

How did you like the event?

     

Feb 11, 2022
by: Dawn Horne

How did you like the event?

   all in all brilliant weekend

Feb 10, 2022
by: Rachel Munden

How did you like the event?

  Enjoyed the competition, compare amazing as usual. Graceland band, especially Juan absolutely brliant. Great to see 2020 winner back doing a showcase. The Headliners were amazing and having them perform different slots every night was a brilliant idea, especially portraying a different period in Elvis history. Dean Z's interpretation of the studio recordings was amazing also the way all Etas performed together. Definitely, the best festival . A terrific tribute. Well done.

Feb 09, 2022
by: Kathleen Ivison

How did you like the event?

         Absolutely wonderful would not have missed this for the world,can’t wait for next year!!!! Thank you everyone concerned 🤩

Feb 09, 2022
by: Brenda Knighton

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fantastic weekend. Amazing headliner shows.

Feb 08, 2022
by: Kevin Wright

How did you like the event?

   well organized, definitely recommended

Feb 08, 2022
by: Lesley Butler

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Feb 08, 2022
by: Jane Goodman

How did you like the event?

   A total triumph from start to finish. Has to be best Elvis event I ve ever attended and I have attended hundreds. We had an unbelievable view of everything, the energy in the performances was literally off the scale. To pull of an event of this magnitude and with the best ETA s in the business is nothing short of a miracle. It will become so popular I believe it will need arena venue before too long. Well done to all involved xx

Feb 08, 2022
by: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

     Oh my word!!! What a weekend. This was our first time and we visited to support a friend who was participating. I have never been a huge Elvis fan but that didn't stop me loving the whole weekend. Everyone was incredibly friendly and so supportive of each other despite being in competition. Before leaving we booked for next year. The standard was so high and Dean Z blew me away. Whilst typing this I'm listening to Elvis (seems I can't get enough!). I'm

Feb 08, 2022
by: Wright Jacki

How did you like the event?

   it was really good very good entertainment, tables a bit close together and the bar was quite expensive but still a great weekend, well done to you and all the team xx

Feb 08, 2022
by: Sharon Fleming

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Margaret Colhoun

How did you like the event?

   Was disappointed that the ETA UK Gospel Champion was not included in the gospel show

Feb 07, 2022
by: Sarah Redford

How did you like the event?

   An amazing Festival would highly recommend.

Feb 07, 2022
by: Heather Miles

How did you like the event?

       Run very well

Feb 07, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Tim Bird

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant. Enjoyed the variety of the acts. Whole event was very polished and professional

Feb 07, 2022
by: Betty Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Lee Grindey

How did you like the event?

   If I could fill this page with gold stars I would. Five is not enough. Wonderfully organised. No unexplained lengthy delays, if they say it’s starting at noon then it’s starting at noon. Great helpful staff. Superb venue. Oh and quite simply the best selection of talent I’ve ever experienced at any weekender. It is obvious that the organisers really care & know just what us fans want. Proven by next years event almost sold out before this one has even ended! Bravo!

Feb 06, 2022
by: Sarah Ellis

How did you like the event?

   Will be back next year

Feb 06, 2022
by: Pamela Millar

How did you like the event?

   Amazing

Feb 06, 2022
by: Josephine Turner

How did you like the event?

   Top show loved every minute well worth the money

Feb 06, 2022
by: Michaela Coombs

How did you like the event?

   Without question the most enjoyable experience you could wish for 🤙🏻⭐️

Feb 05, 2022
by: Steve Hotson

How did you like the event?

   Everyone is one big family. Loving it

Feb 05, 2022
by: Mike Chinner

How did you like the event?

   The night entertainment was excellent, my daughter and I follow Dean Z and have seen him several times

Feb 05, 2022
by: Terri Rees

How did you like the event?

   Amazing weekend

Feb 05, 2022
by: Helen Reynolds

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING

Feb 05, 2022
by: Diana Long
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Harbor+Lights+Elvis+Festival+2022

Emilio - Good Rockin' Tonight

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

May 05, 2022
by: Michell Leaves

How did you like the event?

     A FABULOUS EVENT EMILIO WAS PHENOMENAL XX❤❤

Feb 05, 2022
by: Diana Long

How did you like the event?

   He was absolutely fabulous, really young but so talented, we really enjoyed it

Oct 25, 2021
by: Marsha FENWICK

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 24, 2021
by: Ceyn Burrough

How did you like the event?

   Great show. Good venue but a little bit off the beaten track and not easy to find

Oct 23, 2021
by: Betty Stone

How did you like the event?

     We had an great evening, Emilio was amazing this was the first time we had seen him on stage, definitely won't be our last time, keep being fantastic emilio xxx

Oct 23, 2021
by: Lisa Phillips

How did you like the event?

   Emilio is always good to watch, he gives it his all. He’ll go a long way. The band were great too, especially the guitarist. All round great night with a wide variety of entertainment.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Christine Rudge

How did you like the event?

   What a fantastic night thank you

Oct 23, 2021
by: Cathy Hodgson

How did you like the event?

   Beautiful venue. Excellent performance from Emilio as usual but with the band to accompany him Emilio excelled himself..

Oct 23, 2021
by: Amanda Price
Reviews source: Reviews for Emilio+-+Good+Rockin%27+Tonight

The Lighthouse Summer ElvisFest 2021

Summary:



4.17 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2022
by: Julie Bosley

How did you like the event?

   Fab

Aug 21, 2021
by: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 29, 2021
by: John Edwards

How did you like the event?

    Very entertaining

Jul 27, 2021
by: Suzanne Pugh

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous fun weekend 😊

Jul 26, 2021
by: Jennifer Rosser

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Sussn Milestone
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Lighthouse+Summer+ElvisFest+2021

The Lighthouse Elvis Festival

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Loved it 😊

Apr 16, 2022
by: Clare Holland

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Peter Croston

How did you like the event?

   Great weekend

Feb 06, 2022
by: Pamela Millar

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant competition. Great guest artists.

Feb 05, 2022
by: Mike Chinner

How did you like the event?

     Very good

Jul 27, 2021
by: Suzanne Pugh

How did you like the event?

   

May 20, 2021
by: Susan Mcgregor
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Lighthouse+Elvis+Festival

The Harbor Lights Elvis Festival 2020

Summary:



4.74 / 5.00 based on 23 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 07, 2022
by: Betty Stone

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Sussn Milestone

How did you like the event?

   

May 27, 2020
by: Gloria Bund

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 21, 2020
by: Margaret Colhoun

How did you like the event?

   Amazing venue Lisa and Paul great hosts had a fantastic weekend with the ETAS Wonderful music met old and new friends. Here is to next year xxx

Feb 20, 2020
by: Diana Long

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Feb 19, 2020
by: Tim Bird

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 19, 2020
by: Teresa Bayes

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely brilliant. Competition well run. Compare brilliant. Chris Connor concert was excellent. Just an amazing day and night. Headline acts were amazing. Graceland band are just the best. Could not fault anything, well worth the money and the trip from Cumbria. A brilliant tribute to Elvis Presley.

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kathleen Ivison

How did you like the event?

   excellent weekend

Feb 18, 2020
by: Rachel Munden

How did you like the event?

   This is a great event, really enjoyable weekend Well done to the event organisers

Feb 18, 2020
by: Geoff Scottow

How did you like the event?

   I'm emotionally spent & totally rocked and blown away just by the incredible organisation, talent, love, hard graft and unity, I've cried an ocean laughed a belly full & loved with such intensity........absolutely the BEST experience ever xxxx

Feb 17, 2020
by: Beverley Williamson

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: David Tyler

How did you like the event?

   I liked it tremendously! Very well organised! Have already booked for next year!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Diane Forster

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Linda Lewis

How did you like the event?

   lot of same acts on have one day comp get it out the way then main acts rest of weekend disco was great but should have had it on at winter gardens last night not at royal

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Miles

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable and well looked after

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Jones

How did you like the event?

 Thoroughly enjoyed the event. This was the first elvis weekend I have been to and I would certainly do it again! The 3 days were packed with entertainment from competitions to ETA shows. First class entertainment! Everyone who took part and the crowd were the most friendly bunch of people. Thank you!

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tina Taylor

How did you like the event?

   It as the best venue is fantastic here's to many more.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Delyth Dix

How did you like the event?

   It was excellent, had a great time

Feb 16, 2020
by: Karen Ryan

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Patricia Warner

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Linda C Allison

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Monique Pearce

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Mark Knight
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Harbor+Lights+Elvis+Festival+2020

Emilio & The Memphis Moon Boys (Archived)

Summary:



4.89 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great

Aug 21, 2021
by: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

                             "EMILIO SANTORO" gave an "OUTSTANDING" performance on: 20th-12-2019 (Friday) along with the very talented..."MEMPHIS MOON BOYS"..."JOE" (lead guitar), "SCOTT " (drums) & "PETE" (bass guitar) at the..."I'LL BE HOME FOR CHRISTMAS" show, with "ALL" of their "EXPERTIES" complimenting each other, to give a

Feb 20, 2020
by: Patsy Crook

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Michaela Coombs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Jordan Hasemore

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant night Emilio was fab as always and the band and Johnny were great too. Very well organised event.

Dec 23, 2019
by: Heather Miles

How did you like the event?

   Having not heard of Emilio or the moon boys before it had just popped up on my fb. My friend and I are big Elvis fans. Decided to take a chance and go. We really enjoyed the event and thought it was a great night out. We came from Bristol. We hope Emilio goes far in his tribute to Elvis. We would definitely go and see him again. And the Neil Diamond tribute an added bonus. A great Christmas night out.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Jill Gover

How did you like the event?

   Have seen Emilio previously but not with a band - added a new dimension, new material and a great atmosphere

Dec 21, 2019
by: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

     Brilliant show

Dec 21, 2019
by: Stephanie Bailey

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 21, 2019
by: Tina Fry
Reviews source: Reviews for Emilio+%26+The+Memphis+Moon+Boys+(Archived)

Harbor Nights II

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 05, 2022
by: Steve Hotson

How did you like the event?

   We had an amazing night and am so grateful for including my son and carers at this event.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Clare Lucignoli

How did you like the event?

   A fantastic evening was had by all. Emilio is a very talented, confident & charming young man who deserves to go far. The band & "backing singer" (sorry have forgotten his name) were also fabulous & we look forward to seeing them all again.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Belinda Bowles

How did you like the event?

     Very good.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

   What a great night a fantastic atmosphere and the entertainment brilliant.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andy Kennett

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING. What a brilliant performer. We enjoyed every minute. Can't wait for the next performance and the CD release. Again great night.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andrew Cartwright

How did you like the event?

     Emilio was great so was his back up band. Couldn't have been any better. Thanks.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Julie Nicholls

How did you like the event?

   Nice spacious venue with dance floor

Sep 14, 2019
by: Michaela Coombs
Reviews source: Reviews for Harbor+Nights+II