www.3577productions.com Reviews

www.3577productions.com

Summary:



4.76 / 5.00 based on 41 reviews

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

May 21, 2020
by: Emily Davis

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 21, 2020
by: Margaret Colhoun

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 21, 2020
by: Pamela Millar

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     "3577 productions.com" show their "PROFESSIONALISM" in every "ASPECT" of the word, whilst "ACCOMMADATING" their "ELVIS PRESLEY" FANS!!! "LOVE", Patsy Crook. xxx ❤❤❤

Feb 20, 2020
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 20, 2020
by: Diana Long

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   I was working Friday morning so missed much of the first round of the competition.Chris Conner show was great as were the others. Oliver was the best in the competition.

Feb 19, 2020
by: Tim Bird

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 19, 2020
by: Teresa Bayes

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Easy to book. Tickets instant. Map of Venue to aid seat selection. All information required was available.

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kathleen Ivison

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Fabulous thanks so much

Feb 18, 2020
by: Jennifer Rosser

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   easy to book

Feb 18, 2020
by: Rachel Munden

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Great service

Feb 18, 2020
by: Geoff Scottow

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

       Most phenomanal experience of my life

Feb 17, 2020
by: Beverley Williamson

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: David Tyler

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Wonderful festival - it’s so good!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Diane Forster

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   ok

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Miles

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Michael Perks

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     Excellent experience,smoothly run. Enjoyed the event

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Jones

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Jackie Dowling

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Love my new Elvis Tee shirt. Good quality. Thank you

Feb 16, 2020
by: Delyth Dix

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Karen Ryan

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Tina Taylor

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Patricia Warner

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Linda C Allison

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Audrey Douglas

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Jordan Hasemore

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     Not sure I could collect tickets at venue. I'd phoned the number on poster let message but got no response. So bit disappointed about that. Fortunately for me I'd promised my friend I would get tickets so went back on and found I could collect tickets. Good job I did or we would have missed the event.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Jill Gover

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Very easy to book and select seats

Dec 21, 2019
by: Paul James

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Pleasure to deal with - highly professional and efficient, passionate about their role and prompt in response

Dec 21, 2019
by: Karen Nicholls

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Stephanie Bailey

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Tina Fry

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   THANK YOU FOR BEING SO HELPFUL WITH MY QUERIES RE MY DISABLED SON AND WHEELCHAIR ACCESS ETC.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Clare Lucignoli

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

    Great experience, I booked the wrong table number & they sorted it out for me very promptly without fuss. A well organised & very enjoyable event.  

Sep 16, 2019
by: Belinda Bowles

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     Excellent .

Sep 15, 2019
by: Deborah RofeMoss

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     Quick and easy to book tickets

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andy Kennett

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

     No hassle. Easy to book and print tickets online. Definitely be coming to more events

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andrew Cartwright

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Everything was perfect. You organised everything to be a T. Emilio was great, he's gone from a young lad to a very professional young man. Well both you and Emilio.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Julie Nicholls

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

   Fab night out. Emilio was fantastic and the Memphis moon boys band were good.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Michaela Coombs

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

 Brilliant

Feb 25, 2019
by: Brian Main

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Apr 20, 2019
by: Mandy Hardisty

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Apr 04, 2019
by: Rommy Le Noury

Review your experience with www.3577productions.com

Mar 01, 2019
by: Sussn Milestone
Reviews source: Reviews for www.3577productions.com

The Harbor Lights Elvis Festival 2020

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 21 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 27, 2020
by: Gloria Bund

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 21, 2020
by: Margaret Colhoun

How did you like the event?

   Amazing venue Lisa and Paul great hosts had a fantastic weekend with the ETAS Wonderful music met old and new friends. Here is to next year xxx

Feb 20, 2020
by: Diana Long

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Feb 19, 2020
by: Tim Bird

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 19, 2020
by: Teresa Bayes

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely brilliant. Competition well run. Compare brilliant. Chris Connor concert was excellent. Just an amazing day and night. Headline acts were amazing. Graceland band are just the best. Could not fault anything, well worth the money and the trip from Cumbria. A brilliant tribute to Elvis Presley.

Feb 18, 2020
by: Kathleen Ivison

How did you like the event?

   excellent weekend

Feb 18, 2020
by: Rachel Munden

How did you like the event?

   This is a great event, really enjoyable weekend Well done to the event organisers

Feb 18, 2020
by: Geoff Scottow

How did you like the event?

   I'm emotionally spent & totally rocked and blown away just by the incredible organisation, talent, love, hard graft and unity, I've cried an ocean laughed a belly full & loved with such intensity........absolutely the BEST experience ever xxxx

Feb 17, 2020
by: Beverley Williamson

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: David Tyler

How did you like the event?

   I liked it tremendously! Very well organised! Have already booked for next year!

Feb 17, 2020
by: Diane Forster

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 17, 2020
by: Linda Lewis

How did you like the event?

   lot of same acts on have one day comp get it out the way then main acts rest of weekend disco was great but should have had it on at winter gardens last night not at royal

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Miles

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable and well looked after

Feb 17, 2020
by: Stephen Jones

How did you like the event?

 Thoroughly enjoyed the event. This was the first elvis weekend I have been to and I would certainly do it again! The 3 days were packed with entertainment from competitions to ETA shows. First class entertainment! Everyone who took part and the crowd were the most friendly bunch of people. Thank you!

Feb 16, 2020
by: Tina Taylor

How did you like the event?

   It as the best venue is fantastic here's to many more.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Delyth Dix

How did you like the event?

   It was excellent, had a great time

Feb 16, 2020
by: Karen Ryan

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Patricia Warner

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Linda C Allison

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: Monique Pearce

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2020
by: Mark Knight
Reviews source: Reviews for The+Harbor+Lights+Elvis+Festival+2020

Emilio & The Memphis Moon Boys (Archived)

Summary:



4.88 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

                             "EMILIO SANTORO" gave an "OUTSTANDING" performance on: 20th-12-2019 (Friday) along with the very talented..."MEMPHIS MOON BOYS"..."JOE" (lead guitar), "SCOTT " (drums) & "PETE" (bass guitar) at the..."I'LL BE HOME FOR CHRISTMAS" show, with "ALL" of their "EXPERTIES" complimenting each other, to give a

Feb 20, 2020
by: Patsy Crook

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Michaela Coombs

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 23, 2019
by: Jordan Hasemore

How did you like the event?

   Brilliant night Emilio was fab as always and the band and Johnny were great too. Very well organised event.

Dec 23, 2019
by: Heather Miles

How did you like the event?

   Having not heard of Emilio or the moon boys before it had just popped up on my fb. My friend and I are big Elvis fans. Decided to take a chance and go. We really enjoyed the event and thought it was a great night out. We came from Bristol. We hope Emilio goes far in his tribute to Elvis. We would definitely go and see him again. And the Neil Diamond tribute an added bonus. A great Christmas night out.

Dec 21, 2019
by: Jill Gover

How did you like the event?

   Have seen Emilio previously but not with a band - added a new dimension, new material and a great atmosphere

Dec 21, 2019
by: Karen Nicholls

How did you like the event?

     Brilliant show

Dec 21, 2019
by: Stephanie Bailey

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic

Dec 21, 2019
by: Tina Fry
Reviews source: Reviews for Emilio+%26+The+Memphis+Moon+Boys+(Archived)

Harbor Nights II

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We had an amazing night and am so grateful for including my son and carers at this event.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Clare Lucignoli

How did you like the event?

   A fantastic evening was had by all. Emilio is a very talented, confident & charming young man who deserves to go far. The band & "backing singer" (sorry have forgotten his name) were also fabulous & we look forward to seeing them all again.

Sep 16, 2019
by: Belinda Bowles

How did you like the event?

     Very good.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Deborah RofeMoss

How did you like the event?

   What a great night a fantastic atmosphere and the entertainment brilliant.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andy Kennett

How did you like the event?

   AMAZING. What a brilliant performer. We enjoyed every minute. Can't wait for the next performance and the CD release. Again great night.

Sep 15, 2019
by: Andrew Cartwright

How did you like the event?

     Emilio was great so was his back up band. Couldn't have been any better. Thanks.

Sep 14, 2019
by: Julie Nicholls

How did you like the event?

   Nice spacious venue with dance floor

Sep 14, 2019
by: Michaela Coombs
Reviews source: Reviews for Harbor+Nights+II

Harbor Lights Elvis Festival

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     This event (2019) BRISTOL, was a "SPECTACULAR EXTRAVAGANZA^ of sheer "TALENT" evident from "ALL" of the "ETA's" competing for the "ULTIMATE WINNERS PRIZE of '1st' PLACE" in the "FINAL" event...ORGANIZED" by "PAUL & LISA PHILLIPS"!!! "LOVE", Patsy. xxx 😘❤❤❤

Feb 20, 2020
by: Patsy Crook

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic , better than Blackpool , great you have super nova back hosting , could you do an open mike one time , my husband loves singing Elvis at home all the time , we live up in Scotland , Elgin , my husband is from lossiemouth , thank you very much.

Feb 25, 2019
by: Brian Main
Reviews source: Reviews for Harbor+Lights+Elvis+Festival