www.daniwilliamson.com Reviews

www.daniwilliamson.com

Summary:



4.93 / 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

 It was awesome......

Jan 17, 2020
by: Elizabeth Ragsdale

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

   

Jan 17, 2020
by: Ann Hulme

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Alexandra Zorn

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Stephanie Smith

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

   

Nov 23, 2019
by: Mary Elkins

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

  Super Informative and very helpful if you’re just getting started on the “healing through diet” journey!

Nov 23, 2019
by: Bridget Thompson

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

   Such a great informative Class !! I just love Danny and her incredible Staff !! If your in need of knowledge on how to integrate several key areas of your life into working! Then let these wonderful people guide you into the steps of knowledge you will need to do this!! I’m a person who thinks I know a lot about Healing these crucial areas of my life, but Danny and all her Staff take it to another level!! I am excited and beyond Grateful for these six steps..

Oct 18, 2019
by: Sara LaPorte

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

 So much helpful knowledge and info. Dr Burdette was so passionate

May 24, 2019
by: Nicole Huggins

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

 Love Dani and her team!

May 22, 2019
by: Nathan Edwards

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

Aug 25, 2019
by: Fianalea Moss

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

May 28, 2019
by: Katelyn Johnson

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

May 26, 2019
by: Cindy McKinney

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

May 22, 2019
by: Paula Folinodowney

Review your experience with www.daniwilliamson.com

May 22, 2019
by: Vicky Carlton
Reviews source: Reviews for www.daniwilliamson.com

Dani’s Six Steps to Healing Class

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Very informative. I’m interested in adding more supplements, but a little confused on what to take and how much.

Jan 19, 2020
by: Ann Hulme

How did you like the event?

   I thoroughly enjoyed this class that was taught by Ally. I learned alot and met some new people. I'm trying to learn as much about my Hashimoto Disease and my body I recommend this class highly. Thank you Ally....

Jan 17, 2020
by: Elizabeth Ragsdale

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 17, 2020
by: Barbara Johnston

How did you like the event?

   I loved it , I commented about it in the above section 💜

Oct 18, 2019
by: Sara LaPorte
Reviews source: Reviews for Dani%e2%80%99s+Six+Steps+to+Healing+Class

Dani’s Six Steps to Healing Class

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was super informative and such a nice way to start a new chapter into Integrative Medicine. Dani was so kind and so funny and spent so much extra time with us answering questions and helping each individual. I never felt rushed or dismissed - only heard and seen. So great!

Nov 24, 2019
by: Alexandra Zorn

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 24, 2019
by: Stephanie Smith

How did you like the event?

   So many good takeaways

Nov 23, 2019
by: Christina Harrod

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 23, 2019
by: Mary Elkins

How did you like the event?

   Everyone at the office is welcoming and kind. Great class! A lot of info packed into a very short time frame! Bring a pen! 😉

Nov 23, 2019
by: Bridget Thompson

How did you like the event?

Jun 07, 2019
by: Molly Ford
Reviews source: Reviews for Dani%e2%80%99s+Six+Steps+to+Healing+Class

Dani’s Six Steps to Healing Class

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 21, 2019
by: Janie Curtis
Reviews source: Reviews for Dani%e2%80%99s+Six+Steps+to+Healing+Class

CBD Oil Benefits and Uses

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Dani went out of her way to answer all the questions and give her time and advice to everyone. I didn’t know anything about CBD oil and I learned so much. I ended up buying some.

Aug 25, 2019
by: Fianalea Moss
Reviews source: Reviews for CBD+Oil+Benefits+and+Uses

Dani’s Six Steps to Healing Class

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Jun 03, 2019
by: Stacey Anderson
Reviews source: Reviews for Dani%e2%80%99s+Six+Steps+to+Healing+Class

CBD Oil Benefits and Uses

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Jun 01, 2019
by: Tracy Smith
Reviews source: Reviews for CBD+Oil+Benefits+and+Uses

CBD Oil Benefits and Uses

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Loved it! Very informative!

May 28, 2019
by: Katelyn Johnson

How did you like the event?

 Very informative session! Easy-to-understand presentation from a knowledgeable professional!

May 22, 2019
by: Vicky Carlton
Reviews source: Reviews for CBD+Oil+Benefits+and+Uses

Leaky Gut with Dr. Cheryl Burdette from Dunwoody Labs

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Loved the event and looking forward to more

May 24, 2019
by: Nicole Huggins

How did you like the event?

May 26, 2019
by: Cindy McKinney
Reviews source: Reviews for Leaky+Gut+with+Dr.+Cheryl+Burdette+from+Dunwoody+Labs

CBD Oil Benefits and Uses

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Very informative and great presentation

May 22, 2019
by: W. Scott Morris

How did you like the event?

May 22, 2019
by: Paula Folinodowney
Reviews source: Reviews for CBD+Oil+Benefits+and+Uses

Hashimoto's Support Group

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed getting to be a part of your support group and loved seeing Dotted Lime in action.

May 22, 2019
by: Nathan Edwards
Reviews source: Reviews for Hashimoto%27s+Support+Group