odd lot Reviews

odd lot

Summary:



4.84 / 5.00 based on 57 reviews

Review your experience with odd lot

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Mar 15, 2020
by: Keith Tyler

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Vonnetta Epps

Review your experience with odd lot

   The performers were amazing and kept us laughing throughout the whole show! This was a great way to kick off our short trip! We are from out of town, but plan to find improv shows near us when we get home so we can take our friends!

Mar 01, 2020
by: Laura Davis

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Allison White

Review your experience with odd lot

   Very welcoming group fun time

Feb 23, 2020
by: Mary Ford

Review your experience with odd lot

   This was my first time at an improv event, I had a great time and each crew member brought a unique flavor to the stage. Chase obviously stole the night, I wish ODD LOTS performed in Wilmington, NC because I’d definitely watch them every week.

Feb 23, 2020
by: Jordan Lindo

Review your experience with odd lot

   Great venue

Feb 20, 2020
by: Ken Turner

Review your experience with odd lot

   Couldn’t have asked for more fun for our family! Thank you for the laughs!

Feb 18, 2020
by: Katie Brown

Review your experience with odd lot

 Odd Lot is awesome and very funny!

Feb 16, 2020
by: Lydia Coles

Review your experience with odd lot

   Had a great time! Comedians were super funny and very nice before and after the show. Would recommend everyone to check out Odd Lot! Great show!

Feb 16, 2020
by: Thomas Noel

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Samir Goel

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Laquida Brown

Review your experience with odd lot

   Odd lot as a group was amazing!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Laura Loera

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: John Parker

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Feb 08, 2020
by: Dana Chirieac

Review your experience with odd lot

   The cast was great. Funny, flexible, enjoyable.

Feb 01, 2020
by: Stacey Carlberg

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Feb 01, 2020
by: Phillip Susak

Review your experience with odd lot

   It was our first time to a comedy improv show and the performance was amazing. We will definitely be back.

Jan 26, 2020
by: James Young

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Jan 19, 2020
by: Roxie Faulkner

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Jan 15, 2020
by: Nelson Dominguez

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Sam Prioleau

Review your experience with odd lot

   So much fun! My cheeks hurt from laughing so hard!

Jan 01, 2020
by: Lindsay Gunzburger

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Dec 29, 2019
by: Mike Portera

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Jennifer Vaughan

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Dec 21, 2019
by: Rosalynn Nadeau

Review your experience with odd lot

 It was good. The instructions on where the show is located could be improved. I believe the instructions I had from the website say above Savannah coffee roasters, but there is no instruction on where the entrance is or that you can get there from going inside the cafe. I am now also confused on how to submit the review. There is not button on the mobile view of the page.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Kevin Perry

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Amelia Del Monte

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 16, 2019
by: Russell Elliott

Review your experience with odd lot

   Very enjoyable!!

Nov 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 15, 2019
by: Michelle Fuller

Review your experience with odd lot

   We went to odd lots on a whim after trying to figure out what we were going to do on a Saturday night. Best decision we could have made! I laughed so hard I cried my makeup off! Good, clean fun. Fast moving comedy and no chance of boredom. See an odd lots show when you're Savannah. You won't be disappointed!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Teresa Trego

Review your experience with odd lot

   So! Much! Fun! My daughter and I went on a whim and the cast did not disappoint. Great evening and clean fun. Definitely family friendly and that is a huge plus!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tracy Kernan

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Brandi Simpson

Review your experience with odd lot

   We really enjoyed the whole show..laughed a lot.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Carole Johnson

Review your experience with odd lot

   It was very easy with confirming my ticket purchase. I had issues printing my mobile ticket, but verified at the door.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Richard Rhodd

Review your experience with odd lot

   Laughed so much nice break from the conference! And

Oct 19, 2019
by: Karen New

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Cory Seiler

Review your experience with odd lot

   Lots of laughs

Oct 01, 2019
by: Jason Teders

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: James Hackney

Review your experience with odd lot

 We went tonight and were delighted and entertained by these outstanding talents! It was funny and family-friendly! You will NOT be disappointed but will be laughing the whole way through!

Aug 31, 2019
by: Diana Garner

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great entertainment on a friday night. This group is good and well worth the cover charge. Im glad to have attended this on my last night in town.

Aug 31, 2019
by: Anna Gima

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great show!

Jul 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

 Getting tickets was easy and the show was great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an evening of fun and laughter.

Jul 16, 2019
by: Katherine Myrick

Review your experience with odd lot

 So much fun

Jul 16, 2019
by: Michele Fee

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great venue, good energy with the staff

Jul 13, 2019
by: Todd McElroy

Review your experience with odd lot

Dec 22, 2019
by: Joe Uong

Review your experience with odd lot

Sep 09, 2019
by: Morgen Brooks

Review your experience with odd lot

Sep 01, 2019
by: Susan Prutzman

Review your experience with odd lot

Aug 18, 2019
by: Susan Karlson

Review your experience with odd lot

Aug 10, 2019
by: LeAnn Mikulsky

Review your experience with odd lot

Aug 03, 2019
by: Brianna Neely

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 31, 2019
by: Noelle Giordano

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 27, 2019
by: Melanie Carter

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 25, 2019
by: BLAKE PANABAKER

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 21, 2019
by: Lisa Richards

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jeremy Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for odd+lot

Saturday Shenanigans Improv Show

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great fun for all ages!

Mar 15, 2020
by: Keith Tyler
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans+Improv+Show

Improv Comedy Workshop

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Mar 08, 2020
by: Vonnetta Epps
Reviews source: Reviews for Improv+Comedy+Workshop

Friday Funnies

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 08, 2020
by: Dana Chirieac

How did you like the event?

   I would do it again!

Feb 01, 2020
by: Stacey Carlberg

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 01, 2020
by: Phillip Susak

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 15, 2020
by: Nelson Dominguez
Reviews source: Reviews for Friday+Funnies

Saturday Specialty Show - Odd Lot Improv Presents: Odd Leap

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   This was the first improv show my husband and I have seen. We were not expecting it to be family friendly, but were pleased to find out it was.

Mar 01, 2020
by: Laura Davis
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Specialty+Show+-+Odd+Lot+Improv+Presents%3a+Odd+Leap

Monday Night Madness

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 18, 2020
by: Katie Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 24, 2019
by: Jennifer Vaughan

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Kevin Perry

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Amelia Del Monte

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Brandi Simpson

How did you like the event?

   I would recommend it to anyone

Oct 01, 2019
by: Jason Teders

How did you like the event?

 The cast was brilliant!

Jul 16, 2019
by: Katherine Myrick

How did you like the event?

 This was a great fun event to bring our Girl Scouts too. We will definitely be recommending the event to other scout troop s in the area

Jul 16, 2019
by: Michele Fee
Reviews source: Reviews for Monday+Night+Madness

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 23, 2020
by: Allison White

How did you like the event?

   The group engaged the audience and were quick on their feet

Feb 23, 2020
by: Mary Ford

How did you like the event?

   Loved it, if I was a local I’d join local work shops.

Feb 23, 2020
by: Jordan Lindo
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Performance was funny and engaging

Feb 20, 2020
by: Ken Turner

How did you like the event?

   Spectacular! Had a blast!

Feb 16, 2020
by: Thomas Noel

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Samir Goel

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2020
by: Laquida Brown

How did you like the event?

 Great

Jan 26, 2020
by: James Young

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 05, 2020
by: Sam Prioleau

How did you like the event?

   

Jan 01, 2020
by: Lindsay Gunzburger

How did you like the event?

   6

Dec 29, 2019
by: Mike Portera

How did you like the event?

   It was enjoyable. My group had fun. It was odd that the event was family friendly because the show starts late. That should almost be stated in the description.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great time!!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Carole Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Cory Seiler

How did you like the event?

 We went tonight and were delighted and entertained by these outstanding talents! It was funny and family-friendly! You will NOT be disappointed but will be laughing the whole way through!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Diana Garner

How did you like the event?

 Great fun! I love the diversity of talent. Thanks for a uniquely entertaining evening.

Sep 01, 2019
by: Susan Prutzman

How did you like the event?

Aug 18, 2019
by: Susan Karlson

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Lisa Richards

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Irene Deluca

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jeremy Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans

Valentine's Sweets With Your Sweetie Show

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We had a lot of fun and loved how it was so inclusive with the audience. Also the desserts and drinks were a great romantic touch. Definitely a Valentine’s date to remember.

Feb 16, 2020
by: Lydia Coles

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed the event but would’ve liked a choice of desserts!

Feb 15, 2020
by: Laura Loera

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 15, 2020
by: John Parker
Reviews source: Reviews for Valentine%27s+Sweets+With+Your+Sweetie+Show

Friday Funnies

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Fun for our whole family. You have a wonderful team

Dec 21, 2019
by: Rosalynn Nadeau

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 16, 2019
by: Russell Elliott

How did you like the event?

   Exactly as advertised.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Richard Rhodd

How did you like the event?

   The only thing I would change are better signs outside and inside

Oct 19, 2019
by: Karen New

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: James Hackney

How did you like the event?

 The perfomers were great and funny. Glad to have this to attend to end my visit to this wonderful city.

Aug 31, 2019
by: Anna Gima

How did you like the event?

 We really enjoyed the show! We laughed a lot and liked how the audience had input in the show. It’s a must see!

Jul 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Good time for the family, good value

Jul 13, 2019
by: Todd McElroy

How did you like the event?

Aug 10, 2019
by: LeAnn Mikulsky

How did you like the event?

Jul 27, 2019
by: Melanie Carter
Reviews source: Reviews for Friday+Funnies

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Would go again in a heartbeat! Excellent addition to our vacation weekend.

Nov 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Teresa Trego

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tracy Kernan
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans