odd lot Reviews

odd lot

Summary:



4.74 / 5.00 based on 31 reviews

Review your experience with odd lot

Review your experience with odd lot

 It was good. The instructions on where the show is located could be improved. I believe the instructions I had from the website say above Savannah coffee roasters, but there is no instruction on where the entrance is or that you can get there from going inside the cafe. I am now also confused on how to submit the review. There is not button on the mobile view of the page.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Kevin Perry

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Amelia Del Monte

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 16, 2019
by: Russell Elliott

Review your experience with odd lot

   Very enjoyable!!

Nov 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Nov 15, 2019
by: Michelle Fuller

Review your experience with odd lot

   We went to odd lots on a whim after trying to figure out what we were going to do on a Saturday night. Best decision we could have made! I laughed so hard I cried my makeup off! Good, clean fun. Fast moving comedy and no chance of boredom. See an odd lots show when you're Savannah. You won't be disappointed!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Teresa Trego

Review your experience with odd lot

   So! Much! Fun! My daughter and I went on a whim and the cast did not disappoint. Great evening and clean fun. Definitely family friendly and that is a huge plus!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tracy Kernan

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Brandi Simpson

Review your experience with odd lot

   We really enjoyed the whole show..laughed a lot.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Carole Johnson

Review your experience with odd lot

   It was very easy with confirming my ticket purchase. I had issues printing my mobile ticket, but verified at the door.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Richard Rhodd

Review your experience with odd lot

   Laughed so much nice break from the conference! And

Oct 19, 2019
by: Karen New

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Cory Seiler

Review your experience with odd lot

   Lots of laughs

Oct 01, 2019
by: Jason Teders

Review your experience with odd lot

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: James Hackney

Review your experience with odd lot

 We went tonight and were delighted and entertained by these outstanding talents! It was funny and family-friendly! You will NOT be disappointed but will be laughing the whole way through!

Aug 31, 2019
by: Diana Garner

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great entertainment on a friday night. This group is good and well worth the cover charge. Im glad to have attended this on my last night in town.

Aug 31, 2019
by: Anna Gima

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great show!

Jul 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with odd lot

 Getting tickets was easy and the show was great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an evening of fun and laughter.

Jul 16, 2019
by: Katherine Myrick

Review your experience with odd lot

 So much fun

Jul 16, 2019
by: Michele Fee

Review your experience with odd lot

 Great venue, good energy with the staff

Jul 13, 2019
by: Todd McElroy

Review your experience with odd lot

Sep 09, 2019
by: Morgen Brooks

Review your experience with odd lot

Sep 01, 2019
by: Susan Prutzman

Review your experience with odd lot

Aug 18, 2019
by: Susan Karlson

Review your experience with odd lot

Aug 10, 2019
by: LeAnn Mikulsky

Review your experience with odd lot

Aug 03, 2019
by: Brianna Neely

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 31, 2019
by: Noelle Giordano

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 27, 2019
by: Melanie Carter

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 25, 2019
by: BLAKE PANABAKER

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 21, 2019
by: Lisa Richards

Review your experience with odd lot

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jeremy Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for odd+lot

$5 Monday Night Madness

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 26, 2019
by: Kevin Perry

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 25, 2019
by: Amelia Del Monte

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 31, 2019
by: Brandi Simpson

How did you like the event?

   I would recommend it to anyone

Oct 01, 2019
by: Jason Teders

How did you like the event?

 The cast was brilliant!

Jul 16, 2019
by: Katherine Myrick

How did you like the event?

 This was a great fun event to bring our Girl Scouts too. We will definitely be recommending the event to other scout troop s in the area

Jul 16, 2019
by: Michele Fee
Reviews source: Reviews for %245+Monday+Night+Madness

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



4.56 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was enjoyable. My group had fun. It was odd that the event was family friendly because the show starts late. That should almost be stated in the description.

Dec 08, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great time!!

Oct 20, 2019
by: Carole Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 06, 2019
by: Cory Seiler

How did you like the event?

 We went tonight and were delighted and entertained by these outstanding talents! It was funny and family-friendly! You will NOT be disappointed but will be laughing the whole way through!

Sep 01, 2019
by: Diana Garner

How did you like the event?

 Great fun! I love the diversity of talent. Thanks for a uniquely entertaining evening.

Sep 01, 2019
by: Susan Prutzman

How did you like the event?

Aug 18, 2019
by: Susan Karlson

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Lisa Richards

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Irene Deluca

How did you like the event?

Jul 21, 2019
by: Jeremy Bryant
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans

Friday Funnies

Summary:



4.44 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 16, 2019
by: Russell Elliott

How did you like the event?

   Exactly as advertised.

Oct 20, 2019
by: Richard Rhodd

How did you like the event?

   The only thing I would change are better signs outside and inside

Oct 19, 2019
by: Karen New

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 28, 2019
by: James Hackney

How did you like the event?

 The perfomers were great and funny. Glad to have this to attend to end my visit to this wonderful city.

Aug 31, 2019
by: Anna Gima

How did you like the event?

 We really enjoyed the show! We laughed a lot and liked how the audience had input in the show. It’s a must see!

Jul 20, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Good time for the family, good value

Jul 13, 2019
by: Todd McElroy

How did you like the event?

Aug 10, 2019
by: LeAnn Mikulsky

How did you like the event?

Jul 27, 2019
by: Melanie Carter
Reviews source: Reviews for Friday+Funnies

Saturday Shenanigans

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Would go again in a heartbeat! Excellent addition to our vacation weekend.

Nov 16, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show!

Nov 10, 2019
by: Teresa Trego

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 10, 2019
by: Tracy Kernan
Reviews source: Reviews for Saturday+Shenanigans
Visa & MasterCard logo
Ticketing and box-office solution powered by: Ticketor (Ticketor.com) by NARSIS Dev. Ticketor reviews and ratings powered by TrustedViews.org Powered by: Ticketor by NARSIS Dev.
Powered by Ticketor by Narsis Dev
Designed by Narsis Dev.

We just sent an email to: . Check your email and the spam folder to get the code we sent you, then enter it here and choose a new password.


Sign in or sign up, so you can manage and print your tickets at any time.

New user? Sign up Have an account? Sign in
Go
You will receive order confirmation, order status, tickets & announcements at this email.
Enter your name as it appears on your ID. You may be asked to show your ID to get admitted to the event.
We may need to call you in case there is a change to an event or in case there is an issue with your account.
We never spam you and you can always unsubscribe easily by clicking on the link at the footer of any email.

Minimum 5 characters. Choose a strong password to protect your account.
Send the Email again