Portsmouth Little Theatre Reviews

Portsmouth Little Theatre

Summary:



3.67 / 5.00 based on 3 reviews

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Beverly Kennedy

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Elaine Shump

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     Love this theater!

Aug 14, 2021
by: Martha Tremblay
Reviews source: Reviews for Portsmouth+Little+Theatre

Gaslight (Angel Street)

Summary:



4.57 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Angel street was one of the best performances we’ve seen at little theatre, and Nate marcum was outstanding ,

Oct 25, 2021
by: Donna Nichols

How did you like the event?

   It was incredible! Sandi Dutiel was outstanding as Mrs. Manningham.

Oct 24, 2021
by: RYAN DUTIEL

How did you like the event?

  The whole production, cast and scene setting were wonderful. A lot of work went into this play. Enjoyed the show tremendously.

Oct 24, 2021
by: Diana Ratliff

How did you like the event?

   Great performance!

Oct 24, 2021
by: Lindsay Mantell

How did you like the event?

   The cast did a wonderful job. Highly recommend. The theater is well on her way to becoming magnificent. The supporting staff make you feel at home.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Penny Marcum

How did you like the event?

   Amazing. Best yet!

Oct 23, 2021
by: Mike Mustain

How did you like the event?

 Such great performances by all. Please take time to see this play that takes on the the subject of brutality of verbal, mental and physical abuse. Allow the cast to take you back in time where a young wife who is being manipulated to believe she may be losing her mind. There is an intimate feeling while you are in this Little Theater. So please come and support Portsmouth Little Theater.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Linda Crabtree
Reviews source: Reviews for Gaslight+(Angel+Street)

2021 Marlowe Awards

Summary:



2.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 We enjoyed the appetizers and the awards part. Didn’t know there was a board meeting first but it was brief. In the future, I would like to know if a play is “Family Friendly” or not. Just a note in the description is all: language, violence, sexual suggestions.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Laura Womack
Reviews source: Reviews for 2021+Marlowe+Awards

War of the Worlds

Summary:



3.63 / 5.00 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     I saw it opening night and I believe our local actors were wonderful. They had very little time to work on the script but they did an amazing job

Oct 24, 2021
by: Diana Ratliff

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Mike Mustain

How did you like the event?

   Great performances presenting an old classic that is so appropriate for our current environment of misinformation.

Oct 23, 2021
by: Penny Marcum

How did you like the event?

   Yes

Oct 03, 2021
by: Elaine Shump

How did you like the event?

   I thought the cast did a great job with the material that they had to work with. I have been to many events at the Theatre and this one was not as good as others I have attended. That being said, I believe that it was the play or work itself, not reflective of the actors or director. The costumes were appropriate and the cast did its best to interject life into their performance.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The theater is looking so nice with all the updates! I was glad to be able to attend War of the Worlds. I would like to single out Gregory Bauer for his excellent work as several different characters using differing voices. I've been watching Gregory perform for years, and he really blew it away this time! This theater is such a wonderful resource for our community!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     

Aug 14, 2021
by: Martha Tremblay

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely fantastic! Very well preformed by the entire cast. Very impressive! Looking forward many more shows directed by Nate Marcum if they are as good as his first show!! Well done Nate and Cast!! 5 stars hands down!

Aug 08, 2021
by: Paula Kinder
Reviews source: Reviews for War+of+the+Worlds

PLT Season Tickets

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

Oct 24, 2021
by: Diana Ratliff
Reviews source: Reviews for PLT+Season+Tickets