Portsmouth Little Theatre Reviews

Portsmouth Little Theatre

Summary:



4.4 / 5.0 based on 75 reviews

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Oct 17, 2022
by: Andy Clark

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Lynn Lipari

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Joshua Bailey

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Jun 26, 2022
by: Tristan Jones

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Jun 19, 2022
by: Bill Tussey

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     Always a great experience!!!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Julie Pollard

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Jun 12, 2022
by: Jenny Lavender

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     

Jun 12, 2022
by: Jacob Andronis

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Jun 11, 2022
by: Shannon James

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     Wonderful production of “12 Angry Women”, we thought the cast was great. It was serious and funny in all the right parts. Will definitely be back to watch more shows. We had a wonderful time!

Apr 11, 2022
by: Diana Ratliff

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Chad Gullett

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     

Apr 10, 2022
by: Carol Conley

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   Purchasing tickets was quick and easily accessible. I love the variety of shows and the ambiance of the building.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Mariah Fannin

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     Well casted. Saw opening and closing nights. Best one that I’ve attended.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Skip Riffe

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Drew Cunningham

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   Other than a hard time hearing some of the dialogue, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Kevin Johnson

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Arthur Young

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   The staff is great, so welcoming and helpful.

Apr 06, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   First time there! Great play and I could follow along because I saw the movie before. Great cast and a great time. Will go again!

Apr 05, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   Loved the show, great performance,

Apr 04, 2022
by: Kane Traylor

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   The theater was in great shape! The prices were just right, and the people were very friendly. Very nostalgic feel, with a feel of the big city. Such a wonderful hidden treasure right in our backyard! I could think of no better way to spend an evening! I hadn’t been back to PLT in over 20 plus years. I’m so thankful that I came, because now I know where I can bring my family and enjoy a great evening with laughs, popcorn, enjoyment the screens just don’t give.

Apr 04, 2022
by: Andrew Kielmar

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Apr 02, 2022
by: Heather Spoljaric

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   Great play and what a wonderful cast. The place is looking great.

Dec 18, 2021
by: Claudia Phillips

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Dec 12, 2021
by: Donna Daniel

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Dec 12, 2021
by: Rodney Brown

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Oct 23, 2021
by: Beverly Kennedy

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

Oct 03, 2021
by: Elaine Shump

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

     Love this theater!

Aug 14, 2021
by: Martha Tremblay

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   

May 13, 2024
by: Vickie Holley

Review your experience with Portsmouth Little Theatre

   I thought everything was well organized and efficient - from on-line ticket purchase to picking up my ticket at will call.

Apr 15, 2024
by: Robert Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for Portsmouth+Little+Theatre

Honky Tonk Hissy Fit

Summary:



3.6 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Excellent!!! I smiled and laughed the whole time. I could tell the cast was having a fun time - which was contagious!

Apr 15, 2024
by: Robert Johnson

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful show

Apr 15, 2024
by: Tabitha Smalley

How did you like the event?

   Loved it.

Apr 14, 2024
by: Betty Day

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2024
by: Nancy Ferrell

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 14, 2024
by: Tiffany Newsome
Reviews source: Reviews for Honky+Tonk+Hissy+Fit

Honky Tonk Hissy Fit

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Great show and great performances by all involved. It’s great to have this entertainment gem in our community. I’m a first season ticket holder, but will definitely be subscribing again for next year. Looking forward to Shawshank in June!

Apr 15, 2024
by: Anne Bosworth

How did you like the event?

   This production was great! Great evening of laugh after laugh. All actors/actresses were great! Can’t wait for next event

Apr 14, 2024
by: Debbie Bihl

How did you like the event?

   This was a great production! Great cast, full of comedy, and very well put together! Even brought a first-time play goer with me and he loved it!

Apr 14, 2024
by: Jennifer Lenegar

How did you like the event?

   The start was different for me..but after intermission things picked up and it really all came together. I never regret a Friday evening spent there.

Apr 14, 2024
by: Suzy Bolton
Reviews source: Reviews for Honky+Tonk+Hissy+Fit

Honky Tonk Hissy Fit

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 14 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   We giggled.....a lot! The actors were having a good time, which made the show even more enjoyable;)

Apr 20, 2024
by: Darris Duncan

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Extremely funny. All the cast did a fantastic job. We love Portsmouth Little Theater!!!!

Apr 14, 2024
by: Lori Shively

How did you like the event?

     Absolutely loved it!!! It was full of hysterical and fu nny moments! I can't wait to see more!t

Apr 08, 2024
by: Nichole Miller

How did you like the event?

   Two thumbs up! Really made us laugh!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Very funny and full of energy. Great night!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Becky McClay

How did you like the event?

   Very good show.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Richard Craycraft

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Wonderfully funny!

Apr 07, 2024
by: Susan Howard

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed everything about the experience

Apr 07, 2024
by: Ben Harris

How did you like the event?

   Loved the show. Cast was great and the show was very funny and enjoyable!! At some points during the show the sound faded and I couldn’t hear some lines. But totally enjoyed the show!!

Apr 07, 2024
by: Kathy Allegra

How did you like the event?

   I have a great time at Honkey Tonk Hissy Fit show! The actors are truly committed to pleasing the crowd and doing an amazing job. I had a wonderful evening at this show! Parking is easy, tickets are extremely reasonable. Seating is good.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Bev Ponder

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Malissa Sarver

How did you like the event?

   Hilarious Hit!!! Came back for 2nd show!!!! Did not disappoint. Can’t say enough about the talent of Director Eva Martin, her production crew, and her cast of characters ! PLT is a gem in the Tri-State theater world. Don’t miss the next 2 opportunities to see this fantastic show!!

Apr 07, 2024
by: Teresa Oakley

How did you like the event?

   Good

Apr 07, 2024
by: Nina Queen
Reviews source: Reviews for Honky+Tonk+Hissy+Fit

Honky Tonk Hissy Fit

Summary:



5.0 / 5.0 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Apr 22, 2024
by: Melissa Pennington

How did you like the event?

   I loved it, I thought it was funny and all the actors did a great job.

Apr 11, 2024
by: Diana Ratliff

How did you like the event?

     Loved the talent. Accents,jokes and detail ....so so funny 🤣😂😂😂😂 They really put effort in their parts!!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Nichole Miller

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Tons of fun, lots of laughs! The director did a great job of casting the show. Everyone was outstanding.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

       This show was fantastic!!! Director. Eva Martin put together a fantastic cast showcasing every level of talent and humor! From her opening my monologue to the final bows,Portsmouth little theater was in constant laughter all evening. I wish I could give it more than five stars.~ because it’s well-deserved!! Can’t wait to see it again tonight!!!

Apr 06, 2024
by: Teresa Oakley

How did you like the event?

   I absolutely loved this show! I don’t know when I have laughed so hard! It started with the director coming out, I thought that was part of the show, she was hilarious! I honestly can’t pick a favorite part, it was all so good. Well done!

Apr 06, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     Had the BEST time tonight! The comedic timing of this show is bar none just ‘beyond fabulous’ and you will laugh all the way through on this one. Kudos to everyone from the director, to the cast, to the crew. Amazing job all the way around.

Apr 06, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome first time we’ll definitely do it again

Apr 05, 2024
by: Michael Bogle
Reviews source: Reviews for Honky+Tonk+Hissy+Fit

August: Osage County

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 4 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Fantastic, bravo awesome

Apr 07, 2024
by: David Shultz

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 16, 2024
by: Cindy Parkes

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 12, 2024
by: Donna Caudill

How did you like the event?

   This event was an amazing experience. I was very impressed with the talent of the actors. Each and every one of them. This was my first time going to a play at this venue and it was such a great experience that I can't wait for the next play!

Feb 11, 2024
by: Bev Ponder
Reviews source: Reviews for August%3a+Osage+County

August: Osage County

Summary:



4.9 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 12, 2024
by: ACTC (Pamela Klinepeter) ACTC (Pamela Klinepeter)

How did you like the event?

  Loved this show! Long show but wasn’t bothered due to the talent on stage! Characters of Violet and Barb were amazing! Looking forward to next show!

Feb 11, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 10, 2024
by: Chris Arnett

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 10, 2024
by: Kelli Riffe

How did you like the event?

   Loved the play ❤️ Wonderful performance and you never knew what was going to happen next. Went through all the emotions with the characters as the story developed.

Feb 10, 2024
by: Martha Barker

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 10, 2024
by: Darrin Caraway

How did you like the event?

Feb 14, 2024
by: Timothy Large
Reviews source: Reviews for August%3a+Osage+County

August: Osage County

Summary:



3.7 / 5.0 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Wasn’t able to attend.

Apr 08, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Filthy language.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Richard Craycraft

How did you like the event?

 WAY TO GO!! EXCELLENT!

Apr 07, 2024
by: MARGARET JONES

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 06, 2024
by: Teresa Oakley

How did you like the event?

 The actors were superb and the story was very good. However, the show lasted over 3 hours, which I think is a bit much for most audiences (the movie weighs in at 2 hours). Also, the subject matter may be a bit dark for some audiences.

Feb 06, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The acting was absolutely phenomenal! This play was longer than others but I didn’t even realize the time because of how entertained it kept me.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Mariah Fannin

How did you like the event?

   I was unable to attend. I tried to give away the tickets. A couple of people I offered them to had heard from opening night viewers about the language and weren't interested because of that, so the tickets went unused.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Loved the cast. Eva was great as lead actress. So, was the lady who played Barb.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Roberta Malone

How did you like the event?

   The acting was superb! The set was great. The story was not my taste.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Becky McClay

How did you like the event?

 Positively buzzing from a great performance of the play August: Osage County tonight! Seriously, if you are in or around Portsmouth next weekend, go see it. I can’t imagine the show being more well-executed.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Pamela Klinepeter

How did you like the event?

     Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding! All of the cast shined in this one! WOW!! Unbelievable talent. It was very heavy content, definitely not for children. It was long but the acting was so good and so believable you didn’t really notice the tone. It makes you feel the gamut of emotions. Kudos to the directors for perfect casting. If you can get out to see it, do so. You won’t be disappointed! And to Eva Martin and Kasie McCreary all I can say is spectacular performan

Feb 04, 2024
by: Lori Shively

How did you like the event?

   My friends and I had a great time tonight. This may be the best show I have been to there.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Melanie Dalton

How did you like the event?

Feb 05, 2024
by: Cheryl Lundy
Reviews source: Reviews for August%3a+Osage+County

August: Osage County

Summary:



4.0 / 5.0 based on 8 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Malissa Sarver

How did you like the event?

     Great cast. Everyone did an amazing job. The set also looked great.

Feb 14, 2024
by: Timothy Large

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show, actors were great and the story kept me engaged. The ending where the Aunt reveals her secret, shocking and I kind of felt sorry for the character having to keep the secret all those years. Very well played.

Feb 08, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   I loved this production. It was raw, emotional, and pushed the audience outside of our comfort zone - in a good way. The actors were phenomenal!

Feb 05, 2024
by: Christina Scott

How did you like the event?

   It was too, too long. And I'm afraid, even though the play itself, the acting (I can't believe the talent this year), the set design, all of it was superb and wonderful, the length is going to deter people from attending. Especially, considering its heavy subject matter. However, I attended the opener, and although it wasn't a packed house, the audience did enjoy the show!

Feb 03, 2024
by: Cynthia Walters

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 03, 2024
by: Mykel Delong

How did you like the event?

   I can really appreciate all local artistry. The actors were all wonderful and the set was very well utilized. To no fault of the cast or crew, this dialogue lulled a bit at times but, true to the story line the final episode summized the show very well!! The quaint atmosphere and intimacy of this venue certainly make it special. This was another great evening for our Community! Oh, by the way…the advertising for this event was very good. (Local Radio, Social Media 👍

Feb 03, 2024
by: Brian Nolan

How did you like the event?

   What a stellar performance! Literally everything about the show put on was phenomenally done. The talent pool from this area is just outstanding! Well done.

Feb 03, 2024
by: Kelli Riffe
Reviews source: Reviews for August%3a+Osage+County

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Summary:



3.0 / 5.0 based on 5 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

  I am sorry to say that I did not care for this version of Christmas Carol. To have the characters doing both narration and their lines seemed like continual commercial interruptions. The acting, as usual, was very good on the part of those involved. Regina Craig

Jan 01, 2024
by: John Regina Craig

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 19, 2023
by: Travis Scott

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Mariah Fannin

How did you like the event?

   Lovely performance.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Beverly Gibbs

How did you like the event?

   While I enjoyed the acting. I didn’t like the self narration style with play. Also, I was looking forward to the traditional Christmas carol, I didn’t like the Marley point of view.

Dec 17, 2023
by: Adkins Angela
Reviews source: Reviews for Jacob+Marley%27s+Christmas+Carol

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Summary:



4.2 / 5.0 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2024
by: Timothy Large

How did you like the event?

   It was not very good. The actors did a fine job, but I have no idea why the had the characters describe what they were doing like we couldn't see it and also they had a narrator sitting right there! The narrator should have been doing the describing. I also would have liked to see set changes. My daughters High School put on a musical tnat was 100 times better tjan than this.

Dec 24, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Trent Williams

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 18, 2023
by: Mariah Fannin

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Kathy Jenkins Howard

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful interpretation of the classic Christmas Carol. The cast did a fantastic job.

Dec 16, 2023
by: Andy Clark

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Suzy Bolton

How did you like the event?

   Great story brought to life by the wonderful cast. My wife and I enjoyed it thoroughly

Dec 16, 2023
by: Jason Wells

How did you like the event?

   Loved hearing the different twist to the story from a different perspective. Actors were incredibly talented! Directors should be proud!!

Dec 16, 2023
by: Kelli Riffe

How did you like the event?

   Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol was fantastic! I can't speak more highly of the cast or the crew! What a wonderful time for the whole family!

Dec 15, 2023
by: Shannon Grice
Reviews source: Reviews for Jacob+Marley%27s+Christmas+Carol

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Summary:



4.1 / 5.0 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Great

May 01, 2024
by: Whitney Maddix

How did you like the event?

       

Apr 14, 2024
by: Vicki McGinnis

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the show!

Apr 08, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Very good performance. Once in a while the music was louder than the actors' voices.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Richard Craycraft

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 07, 2024
by: Susan Howard

How did you like the event?

     Interesting twist to the story. Marley, Scrooge, and Marley's Bougey or whatever he was called were all wonderful, really drawing out their characters and making the scenes come alive. The only drawback was that it was hard to understand the narrator--he seemed to need a better mic--and it was hard to hear anyone when they were deep into the back of the stage. I would watch this again.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Renee Storey

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Eric Musser

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 10, 2023
by: Kames Osborne

How did you like the event?

   It was amazing!!

Dec 10, 2023
by: Jenniffer Pertuset

How did you like the event?

   Loved the different perspective! Great acting!

Dec 10, 2023
by: Becky McClay

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 09, 2023
by: Kimberly Robinette

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Everyone did fantastic

Dec 09, 2023
by: Mary Coy
Reviews source: Reviews for Jacob+Marley%27s+Christmas+Carol

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Summary:



4.1 / 5.0 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 14, 2024
by: Timothy Large

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Daniel Leesburg

How did you like the event?

   What a great evening. It was a nice experience to use our imaginations just a little more than other performances!

Dec 11, 2023
by: Melissa Pennington

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 11, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     What a different twist! I truly didn’t know what to expect from this version, but the actors made it an enjoyable evening. Love the talent on the stage! Looking forward to the rest of the season.

Dec 09, 2023
by: Kelli Riffe

How did you like the event?

   This was a different twist to the typical Scrooge and I enjoyed it. Narration needs work, but commend him for coming out and trying.

Dec 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful take on a Holiday classic!! The cast was fantastic, loved their portrayals, and the directors should be proud of another great PLT performance!

Dec 09, 2023
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Jacob+Marley%27s+Christmas+Carol

Misery

Summary:



4.3 / 5.0 based on 6 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   What a fun night. We really enjoyed this performance! Great job! The actors did a terrific job and the set was great!!

Oct 25, 2023
by: Teri Kielmar

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the show! The actress was amazing! And the actors were great as well!

Oct 23, 2023
by: Tonya Dowdy

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2023
by: Trena Fields

How did you like the event?

 My

Oct 23, 2023
by: Amy McElroy

How did you like the event?

   The amount of talent was incredible! We saw the matinee and was just blown away by not only the perfect pair to play Paul and Annie, but the sheriff had a smaller but great death scene! He’s a natural for sure. The set was just as amazing, and I can’t say enough about all the hard work that these ppl have put into this production. Definitely will be back and will be getting season tickets.

Oct 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The actors were phenomenal. They did an amazing job.

Oct 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for Misery

Misery

Summary:



3.7 / 5.0 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Feb 10, 2024
by: Darrin Caraway

How did you like the event?

   Eva and Eric where great in this play.

Feb 04, 2024
by: Roberta Malone

How did you like the event?

   

Dec 16, 2023
by: Suzy Bolton

How did you like the event?

   I really enjoyed the show and the actors were outstanding.

Oct 24, 2023
by: Betty Day

How did you like the event?

   Loved. It. Hands down one of my favorites!! Eva KILlED it as Anne Wilkes!

Oct 24, 2023
by: Bobbie Riley

How did you like the event?

   Always enjoy Portsmouth Little Theatre. Misery did not disappoint. The cast made it very entertaining.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Kenneth Kennard

How did you like the event?

 Misery was great! Unlike Eric Gray I am not a fan of Stephen King movies, but this kept my husband and me focused through the entire play. The acting was stupendous, especially Eva Martin's constantly changing from nice to devious. She was outstanding in her interpretation of an obsessed demented number one fan. PLT plays have shown real quality in the play selection, staging, and acting. We look forward to more top notch shows. Thank you. Regina Craig

Oct 22, 2023
by: John Regina Craig

How did you like the event?

   Our first time to the theatre and it was a outstanding performance will be going back

Oct 22, 2023
by: Brandon Hayslip

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show. The entire family enjoyed it. The lady who played Annie had us giggling all throughout the show.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Andy Clark

How did you like the event?

   First time I ever attended Portsmout Little Theater We loved the performance and immediately after purchased tickets for December's show. Wonderful performance by all associated with the show.

Oct 22, 2023
by: Carolyn LENEGAR
Reviews source: Reviews for Misery

Misery

Summary:



3.9 / 5.0 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Good show.

Apr 07, 2024
by: Richard Craycraft

How did you like the event?

     Actors and stage was awesome! So glad for the people who make this possible for our small town!

Apr 07, 2024
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     We had a very good time. Everyone did a fantastic job.

Feb 10, 2024
by: Valerie Willis

How did you like the event?

     Loved it ! Definitely looking forward to more events in the near future!

Dec 18, 2023
by: Dannelle Pistole

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 24, 2023
by: Bobbie Riley

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 23, 2023
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   I loved it!!! Great actors!!!

Oct 21, 2023
by: Sherri Prose

How did you like the event?

   The play was good. Good actors. Scenes were too choppy. Need less lag time.

Oct 21, 2023
by: Connie Spencer

How did you like the event?

     Another great play. A little slow between scenes but otherwise you couldn't put together a better cast if you had your pick from Hollywood. I highly recommend there be an encore performance.

Oct 21, 2023
by: Sheri Spencer

How did you like the event?

   The actors, the play, and the set design were amazing! I suggest everyone get a ticket and see this play. They will not be disappointed. And the bat that got in and was flying around really added to it!

Oct 21, 2023
by: Jennifer Shultz

How did you like the event?

   It was awesome. They played their part very well! Really enjoyed it!

Oct 21, 2023
by: Donna Holbrook

How did you like the event?

      I loved it, was my first time ànd they put on a great show. Would love to go back sometime for another performance. Hats off to staff everyone did a great job. Thank you

Oct 21, 2023
by: Tim Rawlins

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 21, 2023
by: Mariah Fannin

How did you like the event?

   very good I enjoyed the show I will come back.

Oct 21, 2023
by: Rick Timberlake

How did you like the event?

   My brother, Les and I attended "Misery". We both enjoyed the play immensely. The actors were awesome! We plan on attending other plays in the future.

Oct 21, 2023
by: Connie Weber

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 20, 2023
by: Timothy Large
Reviews source: Reviews for Misery