Sf Entertainment Reviews

Sf Entertainment

Summary:



4.51 / 5.00 based on 77 reviews

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     Awesome

Nov 20, 2022
by: Cheryl Moyer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: David Piner

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Generally very good. I and odthers wish you had more 2:00 o'clock shows. The 7:30 shows just get over too late for some of us.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Thomas Morgan

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

       great customer services

Nov 20, 2022
by: Thomas Giacchi

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     I’m ordering more tickets.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Geri Courington

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: Maria Reese

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: Jo Facciolli

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Great promoter, has a great feel for what we like & enjoy.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Richard Blasi

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 09, 2022
by: Gregory Brennan

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     Very accommodating and courteous. Great concert.

Oct 17, 2022
by: Lilly Greenberg

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 16, 2022
by: Susan Mandiberg

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 16, 2022
by: Kathleen Treacy

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     GREAT TIME. LOVED THE VENUE.

Oct 16, 2022
by: JOHN HAUGHIE

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 16, 2022
by: Alice Miata

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Powerful and entertaining show. Better than anybody expected. We are fans forever. Their voices were magnificent and heartwarming. Hope to see them again soon. Thank you for a great evening.

Oct 16, 2022
by: Eleanor Ebel

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Most enjoyable

Oct 16, 2022
by: Maria Farren

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Greatasesome

Oct 15, 2022
by: Maureen K Robertson

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   It wasn’t New York tenors it was Irish tenors. Very good voices but voices too big for venue. Too many religious songs.

Oct 15, 2022
by: Howard Lichtenstein

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

  Excellent ! I know that they reached out to me, to be sure I was all set with my ticket purchase. This is definitely a special company !

Oct 02, 2022
by: Elaine Galway

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Joseph Giannini

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Mary Beth Harow

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   A little disorganized

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Wonderful!!!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Barbara Coraggio

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Lucy Fernandes

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: William Scholz

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Anthony Fiorello

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Excellent to work with. Purchasing tickets was very easy. Communicates well with fans. I forgot my ticket and Gary assisted me to get to my seat. Gary is a very good emcee as well. Sf Entertainment schedules excellent acts.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Edith Haughton

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   it was our first time at the stafford theater and it was a very nice experience seats were great it was so nice to see a show so close to home not far to travel looking forward to more events in the future ty

Oct 02, 2022
by: Barbara Tarnowski

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   your event was amazing and thank you for adding the 2pm show. It was worth driving down from Rhode Island. I will back in the spring .

Oct 02, 2022
by: William Emby

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: James Fryer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Great show for the money

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michael Marano

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

  Overall all was enjoyable The drifters were very entertaining. A little disappointed in the Duprees. They have so many more familiar songs but chose lesser known songs to perform. We could tell his voice is showing his age but did put on a good show.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Evelyn Gaetani

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michael Barbagallo

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Sep 20, 2022
by: BEth Pilof

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Sep 19, 2022
by: Abbott Feren

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Aug 30, 2022
by: Joseph Trenery

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 19, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 18, 2022
by: Jerry Sawczak

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

 Easy to order tickets. However, seating diagram on computer does not match actual theatre seating. View of stage from Seats 23 and 25 in Row P are blocked by available 2 handicap seats in first section. Luckily, a member of the theatre staff asked the gentleman who was in a tall wheelchair in that seating area if he could move a bit so we could see. He did so and we really appreciated it. You need to update the seating diagram so it appears the way the theatre really is.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Wonderful experience, getting the tickets was so easy and so glad we went - what a fantastic show!!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: CYNTHIA PIEJA

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   My siblings and I very much enjoyed your show yesterday..best one you’ve had so far. Keep up the good work!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Madeline Caminiti

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Fantastic! Best ever!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Margaret Nowak

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Easy ordering

Jun 13, 2022
by: Ellen Sill

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: Robert Taibbi

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: Robert Resi

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: Cristine Maurer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: Sallyanne Dantico

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Like the expience very much. The people were running the show and the Art Center were very helpful. The entertainers were easy to meet and talk to.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Douglas Bode

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   good

May 23, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     

May 22, 2022
by: Augustus Cruse

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

May 22, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

May 22, 2022
by: Patricia Sarrantonio

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Awesome show loved it

May 22, 2022
by: Richard LoCicero

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   BUT Not great was the complete absence of theater building management once the show started. Situation developed requiring their presence. I learned that no mngmt was on the premises b/c I spoke w/ a woman in the lobby identifying herself as his wife, saying he was not there. A growing group of women were dancing &cavorting below the stage. One was touching startled sax player's behind. Sf ent Mgmt AWOL. Zero security! No responsible mgmt in bldg - what if ANY problem?

May 16, 2022
by: Susan Colman

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

May 16, 2022
by: Luis Pena Jr

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Quality musicians that put on a great show!

May 16, 2022
by: Michael Moran

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   A little muddled but eventually got the hang of the ticket buying options. The map

May 15, 2022
by: Cristina Rackow

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

May 15, 2022
by: Andrea Sanft

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

       Thanks for providing a great evening

Apr 30, 2022
by: Kathleen Haslbauer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Appreciated the staff who gave us new seats when we found the ones we got did not have sufficient back support.

Apr 30, 2022
by: David Soukup

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Jeffrey Kovner

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Excellent performance!

Apr 30, 2022
by: Howard Gordon

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Carol Comerford

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Awesome Night!

Apr 24, 2022
by: Ellen Lentini

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Mary Crymes

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Judy Pietras

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Apr 24, 2022
by: Tracy Berk

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Fantastic Eileen Colalillo

Apr 24, 2022
by: Eileen Colalillo

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Mar 16, 2022
by: Miriam Guerra

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   I was very upset that you as the promoter did not enforce the mask rule especially when you sat down and said you were putting your mask on.

Nov 22, 2021
by: Anna Yarow

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   Very good experience.

Nov 22, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Nov 22, 2021
by: Virginia Rybecky

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

     Nice cozy venue Tina and Duprees were very entertaining and iuplifting

Oct 17, 2021
by: Louis Grasso

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Lou Perlmutter

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

   

Oct 11, 2021
by: Henry Krukowski

Review your experience with Sf Entertainment

Nov 20, 2022
by: Marge Turner
Reviews source: Reviews for Sf+Entertainment

Shadowws of the Sixties Holiday Motown tribute

Summary:



4.53 / 5.00 based on 17 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       It was a great show! This was my first time at your theater. I'm so glad my friend brought you to my attention. The group was very entertaining and energetic.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Cheryl Moyer

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: Jo Ann Simpkins

How did you like the event?

   Excellent event. All performers were fabulous!

Nov 20, 2022
by: Sharon McGovern

How did you like the event?

   They were awesome one of the best 60s Motown shows I’ve seen

Nov 20, 2022
by: David Piner

How did you like the event?

   it was a great show

Nov 20, 2022
by: Dolores Martinez

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic

Nov 20, 2022
by: Jean Jabswitte

How did you like the event?

   Bes one we attended so far!

Nov 20, 2022
by: Thomas Morgan

How did you like the event?

   Very good -entertaining - much more than we expected

Nov 20, 2022
by: Diane Shea

How did you like the event?

   Great performance

Nov 20, 2022
by: Thomas Giacchi

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: John Betancourt

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic!!!

Nov 20, 2022
by: Geri Courington

How did you like the event?

   very entertaining except for bands' bass to loud and drowming out the singers voices not corrtectly balanced. Otherwise an enjoyable evening.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Great show! Tremendous amount of energy between the performers and the audience. Brings back so many memories of Motown. Keep the shows coming!

Nov 20, 2022
by: Marge Turner

How did you like the event?

   We loved and cherished every moment with shadows of the sixties Motown tribute. The show was fantastic!! Great singing and dancing.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Joseph Amaral

How did you like the event?

    great show - we need more local entertainment and broadway shows

Nov 20, 2022
by: Jo Facciolli

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: Sanford Bredbenner

How did you like the event?

   

Nov 20, 2022
by: Bunny Phelan
Reviews source: Reviews for Shadowws+of+the+Sixties+Holiday+Motown+tribute

New York Tenors

Summary:



4.44 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous show!

Oct 16, 2022
by: Susan Mandiberg

How did you like the event?

   Wonderful

Oct 16, 2022
by: Alice Miata

How did you like the event?

   Loved the event but not my seats. I chose second row center aisle seats which were available according to your seating chart which I am very knowledgeable about this venue. My seats were second row but all the way at the end of the aisle, the last two. According to you the seats I chose right center aisle would have been 3 and 4. I had seats 16 and 18. You are remiss and at fault! At the venue when I complained they told me I should have ordered through their phone number

Oct 16, 2022
by: Melba Molson

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 16, 2022
by: Claire Paccione

How did you like the event?

   WONDERFUL...even better than I expected

Oct 16, 2022
by: Maria Farren

How did you like the event?

     The performance was outstanding. Martha & Jim Costello

Oct 16, 2022
by: James Costello

How did you like the event?

   REALLY ENJOYED THE ENTIRE SHOW. HAD A GREAT EVENING. THANKS

Oct 15, 2022
by: JOHN HAUGHIE

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 15, 2022
by: Maureen K Robertson

How did you like the event?

   See above

Oct 15, 2022
by: Howard Lichtenstein
Reviews source: Reviews for New+York+Tenors

Oldies Extravaganza 2

Summary:



4.31 / 5.00 based on 35 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

       Great show Excellent venue Really good time

Nov 21, 2022
by: Terence SCHAEFER

How did you like the event?

   I came with 6 friends and we all loved every moment. How great the groups were! The Drifters were amazing!!!

Oct 04, 2022
by: Ruth Ogle

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Oct 04, 2022
by: Louis Sarapochillo

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the show. The musical group supporting the groups very good. A little disappointed in the Skyliners. Lead singers voice completely different. How about: The Capri's, The Demensions, The Passions, The Flamingoes, The Rivieras

Oct 03, 2022
by: Michael Stellato

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Oct 03, 2022
by: Harvey Clark

How did you like the event?

   Fabulous show. Ordering tickets now for three more shows

Oct 03, 2022
by: Thomas Hogan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Marianne Belkowski

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed the show, looking forward to many more enjoyable evenings of entertainment at the Theatre in Stafford.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Elaine Galway

How did you like the event?

   The event was wonderful but the sound quality wasn't quite there. The singers were way too loud, overpowering the music.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Bella DiPiazza

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed it First time there

Oct 02, 2022
by: Mary Beth Harow

How did you like the event?

   The show was great from beginning to end. Everything was handled very well.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Glenn Reichard

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Loved it. Enjoyed the music and performers.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Barney Fabbo

How did you like the event?

   My group enjoyed the entire show. The only negative was Tommy of the Duprees. We don’t know if he was sick or something but he had no energy and just didn’t seem right. The Duprees as the headliners were a bit of a disappointment from when I’ve seen them in the past. The highlight was the Coasters.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Andrew Richmond

How did you like the event?

   excellent 5 stars!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Donna Marchetti

How did you like the event?

   Great entertainment

Oct 02, 2022
by: Christine Strumolo

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Awesome!! Had a great time.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Denise OConnell

How did you like the event?

   Concert was very good. The Dupree were disappointing.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Nancy Wenz

How did you like the event?

  Wow! Every act was outstanding. Stiletto and Saxman, the Skyliners, The Vogues, The Drifters, and the Duprees. What a great lineup. Loved the show. 

Oct 02, 2022
by: Edith Haughton

How did you like the event?

   would like to see more of the Drifters and the Duprees

Oct 02, 2022
by: Anthony Fiorello

How did you like the event?

   It was greatt!!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Juliette Adams

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic show...love seeing the Drifters...

Oct 02, 2022
by: Valerie Llewellyn

How did you like the event?

    GREAT SHOW The Drifters were super, Duprees were a disappointment have seen them many times but it looks like it`s time Tony Testa did retire he knew it was time.The Lady Sax player in The Coda Band was great.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Fred Cinquina

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Regina DeGennaro

How did you like the event?

   Absolutely the best! Great sounds restored great memories. A must see.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Virginia Baumann

How did you like the event?

     Entertainment was exceptional. Parking was a problem

Oct 02, 2022
by: Arleen Robinson

How did you like the event?

   Show wSs good; the four main groups were very good. The emcee could have been more organized. No one checked to see if you had a ticket or direct to your seat area. Surprised to see beer and wine in a facility attached to a school. Parking was tough for elderly people. The organizers should have had parking better figured out. All in all a fun night

Oct 02, 2022
by: Marcia Pietroski

How did you like the event?

   This show was fantastic loved all the groups . But of course my duprees was the topper . Thank you again

Oct 02, 2022
by: Pauline Savasta

How did you like the event?

   We had a wonderful time. We will definitely go again. Thank you

Oct 02, 2022
by: Rita Esposito

How did you like the event?

   Excellent show so much talent crossed the stage. Absolutely loved & enjoyed every second, thank you to all.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Naomi Meyers

How did you like the event?

   It was an amazing show with great talent n lots of great memories. Can’t wait for the next show

Oct 02, 2022
by: Linda Marcucci

How did you like the event?

    Great can't wait for the next one

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michael Barbagallo

How did you like the event?

   Enjoyed the opportunity to revisit our youth and the music that was so much a part of it. All of the acts were great but a little disappointed in the Duprees. We have seen them many times and this was not their best. All in all, it was a very enjoyable experience. PS - Our favorite, Johnny Maestro and the Brooklyn Bridge are gone. However, is Kenny Vance and Planatones still performing? If so, it would be great to see and hear them.

Oct 02, 2022
by: John Petrelli
Reviews source: Reviews for Oldies+Extravaganza+2

Fall Oldies Extravaganza

Summary:



4.56 / 5.00 based on 18 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     

Nov 20, 2022
by: John Betancourt

How did you like the event?

       Fantastic! Great show, loved each act. Awesome show, high energy for almost three hours! Best show we’ve seen so far this season. Looking forward to more!

Nov 20, 2022
by: Richard Blasi

How did you like the event?

   A little disorganized, but the performers were great

Oct 02, 2022
by: Bob Sponaugle

How did you like the event?

         Great entertainment...Ple ase keep it going!!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Mark Vernon

How did you like the event?

   It was wonderful. Wish they had

Oct 02, 2022
by: Joseph Trenery

How did you like the event?

   First act needed some help. Audience was “dead”. Performers deserved better!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Thomas Morgan

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Richard Liszner

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: William Scholz

How did you like the event?

 The show was wonderful. Please let everyone know about the East Coast Music Hall of Fame. That is another way to keep these entertainers employed. We loved your idea yesterday to bring our grandkids. This way they love the music they hear when in our homes.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michael Graef

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Robert Kuhn

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michelle Horne

How did you like the event?

   what a fantastic show we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it can’t wait for the next event see you soon

Oct 02, 2022
by: Barbara Tarnowski

How did you like the event?

   This was a really good line up of groups that have aged (along with the rest of us) but still enjoy putting on a great show. These groups enjoy performing and bring back many memories for so many of us. Looking forward to the next show!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Marge Turner

How did you like the event?

   amazing

Oct 02, 2022
by: William Emby

How did you like the event?

     Great, ALL proformers were great. THE STAC is a great venue also.

Oct 02, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   First time seeing one of your shows and first time at this venue. It was wonderful. We will be back. Thank you.

Oct 02, 2022
by: James Fryer

How did you like the event?

   5 STARS!!! It was Great!!!

Oct 02, 2022
by: Aniello Piro

How did you like the event?

   Excellent entertainment

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michael Marano
Reviews source: Reviews for Fall+Oldies+Extravaganza

Fall Oldies Extravaganza

Summary:



4.50 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   excellent

Sep 20, 2022
by: BEth Pilof

How did you like the event?

Sep 19, 2022
by: Abbott Feren
Reviews source: Reviews for Fall+Oldies+Extravaganza

Oldies Extravaganza

Summary:



4.65 / 5.00 based on 31 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   It was a great show. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Nov 20, 2022
by: Sharon McGovern

How did you like the event?

    We all enjoyed the event!! Looking at the one of the ones in the fall  Everyone raved about all the groups . It was a wonderful venue and very accommodating for large groups!!!

Oct 04, 2022
by: Ruth Ogle

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Bella DiPiazza

How did you like the event?

   

Oct 02, 2022
by: Michelle Horne

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2022
by: Susan Whalen

How did you like the event?

         ☆☆☆☆☆

Jun 19, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 18, 2022
by: Claire Fawcett

How did you like the event?

   excellent show, well done

Jun 14, 2022
by: Anthony Caliendo

How did you like the event?

   the event was great. sound system was terrific. enjoyed the evening and am looking forward to future shows.

Jun 14, 2022
by: Gail Lapko

How did you like the event?

  Really enjoyed concert. Would attend another doo wop concert in the future.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   five stars +++ What a great show! So glad you had the show in this area, very reasonable price, well worth it. Looking forward to more of these. Thank you for arranging this.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

  We loved the variety of entertainers and enjoyed each and every one of them.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Pete Perez

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable evening!!!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Suzanne Fiorenza

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: CYNTHIA PIEJA

How did you like the event?

   Loved it!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Madeline Caminiti

How did you like the event?

   Loved everything. Fantastic seats and show.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Georgia Dolack

How did you like the event?

   Well put together! Great performance!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Margaret Nowak

How did you like the event?

     great show but a little to long

Jun 13, 2022
by: Thomas Giacchi

How did you like the event?

   Great show for all ages!!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Ellen Sill

How did you like the event?

   One of the best shows I've seen this year. Sound was very good. Looking forward to the futures shows here at the STAC.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Robert Taibbi

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: Cristine Maurer

How did you like the event?

   It was an amazing show! The talent was excellent! One of the best shows we seen!

Jun 13, 2022
by: Janet Porter

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 13, 2022
by: Frank Moszczynski

How did you like the event?

   We loved the DooWop show! The entertainers we great, personable, talented and memorable! Looking forward to more shows at the STAC theater.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Ann Marie Pires

How did you like the event?

   The show was great! Looking forward to seeing more....

Jun 13, 2022
by: Sallyanne Dantico

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 13, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

     Outstanding! So glad STAC is filling up again.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Diane Gundersen

How did you like the event?

   All the singers were great. The sound system was a little loud for your liking. My wife has a problem with loud sound system and base music, it raises her heart rate. Although it was loud it was clear and the singing was not disstorted. She did get a reason why it might be loud to prevent people talking during the show. A great show and would recommend the next shows to friends with a mention of the loud music. 

Jun 13, 2022
by: Douglas Bode

How did you like the event?

   Very enjoyable evening. Made you forget all your problems for over 3 hours Loved the idea of everyone smiling at each other and being quite friendly. Congrats on all of this.

Jun 13, 2022
by: Evelyn Gaetani

How did you like the event?

   We had the best time. We love the oldies music. Brings back good memories

Jun 13, 2022
by: Beth Shuster

How did you like the event?

   Great show

Jun 13, 2022
by: Frances Cipullo
Reviews source: Reviews for Oldies+Extravaganza

Fleetwood Macked

Summary:



4.29 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2022
by: Augustus Cruse

How did you like the event?

     Fabulous!!!!!!!

May 22, 2022
by: Kathleen Clark

How did you like the event?

   Great show!!! Did all their hits. 2 hrs of non stop music,

May 22, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   We were impressed! Thank you!

May 22, 2022
by: Scott Harford

How did you like the event?

   The band was great!! I felt like I was watching Stevie 💃💗 The place is great, small and cozy. Never had a bad time there!

May 22, 2022
by: Patricia Sarrantonio

How did you like the event?

   

May 22, 2022
by: Ray Rovegno

How did you like the event?

   Awesome show

May 22, 2022
by: Richard LoCicero
Reviews source: Reviews for Fleetwood+Macked

Beginnings

Summary:



4.71 / 5.00 based on 7 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Beginnings band was 5- star as usual!

May 16, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

May 16, 2022
by: Luis Pena Jr

How did you like the event?

   Fine Show

May 16, 2022
by: Michael Moran

How did you like the event?

   

May 15, 2022
by: Denise Gravino

How did you like the event?

   The best.

May 15, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 The sound could have been better. The voices were a little muffled.

May 15, 2022
by: Fran Lange

How did you like the event?

   Great Show ! All the musicians super talented !

May 15, 2022
by: Joe Herman
Reviews source: Reviews for Beginnings