theregaliahotel.com Reviews

theregaliahotel.com

Summary:



4.51 / 5.00 based on 327 reviews

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 22, 2021
by: Dennis House

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 21, 2021
by: Erica Bales

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Vixen's sound was awful, too much feedback thru the mikes. Queensryche made up for it tho. I'm very happy I got to see them. I will say when there isn't that big a crowd I would turn the sound down just a bit. Love being able to get in the water and cool off to see the band and drink a few cocktails.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Richard Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Website was easy to navigate and purchase tickets.

Sep 20, 2021
by: George Parada

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Ronald Voll

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great time

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jill Hicks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Philip Breining

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Staff is always friendly and willing to help in anyway possible! We’ve stayed there numerous times and attended a couple events and everyone is welcoming and helpful!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jeff Dittmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Christy Fenton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  Great venue!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Bryan Martsching

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Cool venue!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Eric Yates

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great venue. I will most definitely be back.

Sep 19, 2021
by: Robert Peters

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Rick Crawford

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Anthony McKee

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Corey Amsberg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 I thought the overall experience at Regalia was quite good. The process of entering the event space was quick and easy. Although I did not make use of it, the swim-up bar with a view of the stage was a novel idea that made the experience more interesting. I was a bit disappointed to have to pay $10 for parking when I thought the price of the ticket was already a bit on the high side.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Sat all the way in the back of the venue and our ears were still ringing, Vixen was almost unbearable, way too loud to be enjoyable. We were ready to leave halfway through and didn't even arrive until 8pm.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Jenny Powell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Michelle Schumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Billie Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 15, 2021
by: Ricky Thomas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   We were skeptical based on other reviews, but had a very fun weekend and exceeded our expectations. Is there room for improvement? Absolutely. Housekeeping was hit or miss on supplies in the room, front desk staff gave wrong info on concert time, and concert security was a little over the top. Will we come back and stay at the hotel, eat at the hotel and see another concert? Absolutely. Rooms were renovated and very nice. Pool area/music was awesome and restaurant was great.

Sep 02, 2021
by: Gwen Dillow

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 02, 2021
by: Cierra Nance

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Great venue but we found it completely ridiculous that they chose to make it no re-entry to the venue on Saturday night with no warning. Kind of defeats the whole purpose of having a show at a hotel if you're not allowed to go back to your room. There was no signage stating this anywhere and I was very frustrated that they let me leave the pool area just after the opening band started at 4:15pm and didn't mention the no re-entry to me until I came back at 5:00.

Sep 01, 2021
by: Charles Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Incredible customer service by every employee! Comfortable bed, with modern design in the room. We loved the pool and the concert environment. Thank you for a wonderful weekend getaway from St. Louis.

Aug 31, 2021
by: Hunter Barry

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  When we arrived in our room, the floor was dirty and not vacuumed and our toilet was dirty.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Kimberlie Van Asten

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The venue was amazing and the pool was beautiful. Bartenders and staff were great. Only complaint was the political rant before the firework show. We are inundated with politics from both sides everywhere in our daily lives and we expect that when we go to a resort, regardless of its location, for a fun and relaxing time not to be exposed to a person or groups personal opinions. My friend and I were thoroughly disgusted and dissatisfied with the abrupt mood change.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   It would have been nice if we weren't the only one's wearing a mask! Or if management hadn't gotten on the mic to 'celebrate' our 'freedom' to endanger and infect others!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Garrett Brown

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Sarah Thompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Paul Hill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  Everything was great! We were wanting to get out of our wet suits and get dressed for the headliner since the sun was setting. Security would only let one of leave and bring clothes back for the rest.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Pat LeBeau

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Loved the room and the patio!! The employees were great!!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Chelsie Mueller

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Wow! I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was great, modern remodel with lots of space. The staff was nice. We had the breakfast buffet-definitely recommended. I will be back.

Aug 29, 2021
by: Mark Hudson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very nice place. Comfortable bed and beautiful room. The pool was awesome!

Aug 29, 2021
by: SANDRA HAHS

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The Regalia Hotel security was ridiculous. Was not allowed to go to my room to change clothes. Will never stay there again and will not recommend.

Aug 29, 2021
by: Dana Greco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The venue is good, clean and nice atmosphere. Food and bar great. They should consider dropping the prices of the tickets right before the last show. Maybe get a bit larger crowd.

Aug 28, 2021
by: Jennifer Turner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The hotel is beautiful and comfortable beds. I would stay here again! I would had rated it higher, but when we tried to check in at 5pm our rooms were not ready until 8pm. Not acceptable when you’re from out of town. Wasn’t offered any comps or discounts.

Aug 28, 2021
by: Paula Whited

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Brian Robinett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Jean Ewell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Erin Jensen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 27, 2021
by: Thomas Fielden

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 27, 2021
by: Derek Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 25, 2021
by: Dave McCrorey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Robert Atkison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Wilsa Geer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Not well maintained and under staffed.

Aug 23, 2021
by: Matthew Banks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Chuck Hatley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Nathan Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: PAULA MILLER

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

         Great venue and performance. Disappointed the television screens were not used during Big & Rich’s performance. The drinks were also overpriced and there was an unexpected charge to park. The male bartenders were not great at the swim up bar. They ignored us more than once. One time, they ignored me and helped two other men who walked up after me. Luckily, there was a gal working at the same time who saw me and offered to get our drinks.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Marsha Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Staff was well organized and worked well with Event security to ensure the safety of the audience as Well as the preformers.

Aug 21, 2021
by: DONNA TIMM

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Joseph Sheets

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great venue, concert and security! Nice job and will return again

Aug 21, 2021
by: Darin Jones

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Beverly Palmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Good hotel.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Jenifer Webb

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Victor Newton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Alane Colter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Poor

Aug 21, 2021
by: Charles Sartin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Love the venue.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Ross Gregory

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Ronald Weihs

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Awesome establishment and very professional.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Chris Hardy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   A representative from the hotel called on Thursday, August 19th and confirmed our accommodations (cabana, bottle service and a fruit/cheese tray) during the concert. Upon arrival to the event, we were provided the cabana and bottle service but no food tray. When asked about it, our waitress said she would inquire about it. She asked her manager which said the food tray was not part of the package and the hotel representative must have got it wrong. Your staff was excel

Aug 21, 2021
by: Stacy Beckley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Katie Biermann

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Ticket WinnerDP

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Ivy Zerr

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Esperanza Pineda

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   we didnt stay at the hotel but walked thru, the front desk girl 10am sat was so friendly and bubbly!! she is a real asset for you guys. the pool was awesome. we sat barside in the pool itself and had a great young guy as our pooltender. he was nice and on top of things. never let me go without a cold beer and made me really good lemon drop shots! we had a really great night and cant wait to come back.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Krystle Wolfe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: Sonia Ferguson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: John Lindesmith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Charles14 Stock

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     You all r amazing we try to come weekly But sometimes we can't make it. I feel very safe with you all with all the security walking around.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Pam Moore

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very friendly staff

Aug 15, 2021
by: Robert Hirsch

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Scott Hoffmann

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kevin Dennis

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Richard Harrison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Michael Albers

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Taylor Gresham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 15, 2021
by: Ronald Fletcher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Excellent venue. Unique experience. Great sound and lights. First class event. Production was exceptional!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Andrew Duchatschek

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Really awesome venue! Music, drinks, food, and easy parking mean I will definitely go back.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Cindy Yeo

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great set

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kelly Carter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   All the info we needed was there!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Nicole Farmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Channing Henderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Todd Eck

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Melissa Seng

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Julie HIBDON

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2021
by: Megan Shea

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2021
by: Scott Williams

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2021
by: Laura Picker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Jason Rowe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Michael Wall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 05, 2021
by: Shannon Stegall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 05, 2021
by: Megan Lane

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 02, 2021
by: Andrew Slaughter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2021
by: Julie Gundy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Tasha Fitzwater

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Jena Lanoue

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Jeremiah Groll

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Daniel Manns

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Llll

Jul 29, 2021
by: Jeremy Helms

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 27, 2021
by: Tina Wilde

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   $20 parking fee was a bit much

Jul 26, 2021
by: Darrell Ryles

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Tara Dyer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Joe Bringer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Janelle Brown

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     It was one of a kind! Love the swim up Hippo bar and the fireworks were amazing!

Jul 26, 2021
by: Nicole Casaus

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Stephanie Brewer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Tianna Thimas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   .

Jul 25, 2021
by: Natalie Huffstickler

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Yay

Jul 25, 2021
by: Anne Connely

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Ryan Bargfrede

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Jessica Lyon

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Got there n the bathroom was not clean n tables were not wiped down other than that every was fine

Jul 25, 2021
by: Abdul Bbumba

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Everything is priced high and $20 to park is outrageous, they still didn't have lockers ready but at least bought them this year, or let empty clear bags in to hold your items for 8 hours during the show. The bartenders attempt to scam you, the pool bar was charging people "tax" and charging $22 for a $15 bucket of alcohol, which I refused to pay and they gave it to me for $15 once they got called out about it. The ground bar charged normal and made drinks properly and well.

Jul 25, 2021
by: Jason Foster

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Crissy Treat

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Good. Very clean. Love the bar friendly actually staff (not family members of staff) keep up the great work

Jul 25, 2021
by: Devon Guerra

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Sally Sergent

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Mary Colbert

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very nice Hotel and the the swim up bar and concert was amazing!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Steven Sedgwick

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Amy Thompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Nichole Sparks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Best ever!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Josh Kempland

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Ginny Mueller

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Staff was amazing as always!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Macy Arnote

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Dalton Stegeman

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The most trashy place I have ever been to. One bar and no where to sit.

Jul 25, 2021
by: Chris Butler

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Elizabeth Blackwell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Cori McGill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Kirstin Graybill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Julie Dale

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Craig Simerly

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Paul Sisam

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

           

Jul 24, 2021
by: David Norman

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Spencer Lampe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Eric Morgan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Victoria Clarke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Sara Harms

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Steven Cambiano

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 22, 2021
by: Jason Cramer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 22, 2021
by: Chantal Enriquez

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   1p

Jul 20, 2021
by: Rhianon Boles

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 20, 2021
by: Josh Mahan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 19, 2021
by: Adam Brady

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Sonja Williams

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Cristian Ortiz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Kevin Caldwell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 09, 2021
by: Charles Newell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 29, 2021
by:

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 29, 2021
by: Kody Wohlenhaus

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 24, 2021
by: TaSheena Gatlin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Jun 18, 2021
by: Kristy Wendt

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 18, 2021
by: Dakota Harris

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 17, 2021
by: Holly Garrett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 15, 2021
by: Wally Whelchel

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   I didnt stay at the hotel, I did have to go in to use the ATM machine and the front desk receptionist was nice and also another worker said hello as we entered.

Jun 13, 2021
by: Shalon Paige

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Jun 13, 2021
by: Mark Fisher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 12, 2021
by: Hera Kinkade

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 12, 2021
by: Christopher Basgall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Eric Oettle

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Chris Ritchie

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Wright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 02, 2021
by: Gerry Mantia

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 01, 2021
by: Charles Coomes

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 01, 2021
by: Carl Benson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Difficult to purchase via cell phone, however by computer was much easier.

Jun 01, 2021
by: Joshua Franklin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 31, 2021
by: Emalie Oehrke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 31, 2021
by: Jeana Woods

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 31, 2021
by: Cynthia Simpson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

May 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Concert was great. What could have made it a better experience is better communication on start time as 4pm was gates opening and concert started much later. Several people mentioned this. What is the need for wristbands if you can’t go get blankets etc out of your car when weather cooled down. Everyone was super friendly, but food stand needs a posted menu sign and more helpers. Stood in line for 45 minutes just to get a cheeseburger.

May 30, 2021
by: Don Van Hise

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The line for food was over an hour long most of the night. Once the line died down the only thing left was hot dogs. I will never return to the regalia again.

May 30, 2021
by: Adam Raub

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Our experience with respect to the facility and staff was disappointing. We understand that the fallout of 2020's economic issues and cooler than normal weather probably resulted in some disappointment for the facility's owners and workers, but you have only one opportunity to make a first impression, and in every case, the staff made an extremely negative one. Personnel were rude, highly uninterested in making the event enjoyable, and unappreciative of our patronage.

May 30, 2021
by: Steven Dick

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Stephen Sacco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Gary Beggs

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Shelby Hahn

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Only thing I have to say about this event that made me very upset was the lady at the gate. (security, from what I understand she wasn’t with the hotel) She was EXTREMELY RUDE!! Other than her, my family had an amazing time there. I do have to say because of her, we don’t think we will come back for a concert. (Yes, she was THAT rude, and we were just asking questions because that was the first time being there)

May 30, 2021
by: Angie Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Rhonda Mobley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Donna Buxton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Tricia Shackley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: JoDee Meyer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The website was fine. Staff in the restaurant were slow. I had a $30 voucher along with 9 other people besides the fact it was memorial day weekend. Staffing was way off. Food was great.

May 29, 2021
by: Staci Turner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Lydia Hodor

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Leah Duffe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Kathryn Riordan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Tod Harrison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Don Allen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Brenda Burden

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Quentin Davis

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Kiera Sanders

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Jared Housewright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Jeffrey Foster

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Becky Graham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Nick Rivoli

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Jerimy Mcconnell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 28, 2021
by: Emily Clevenger

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 28, 2021
by: Wendy Wilkerson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 27, 2021
by: Nick Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 26, 2021
by: Dalton Hoese

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 25, 2021
by: Heather Barnhart

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 22, 2021
by: Jack Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 21, 2021
by: Dakota Baugher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great room accommodations, large indoor pool, fantastic brunch

May 20, 2021
by: Cynthia Morgan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 18, 2021
by: Emily Holdinghausen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 17, 2021
by: Michelle Harrison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Hot tub out of order, disappointing, coffee shop closed again disappointing.

May 17, 2021
by: Cynthia Kivett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 17, 2021
by: William Vaughn

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Would have appreciated an earlier opportunity to purchase food (and possibly a few more alternative choices) in the main event room much sooner than transpired. Food arrived and was setup for sale only15 minutes before the 7:30pm show time. We arrived at 5:30pm and were hoping to eat earlier along with our drinks.

May 17, 2021
by: Daniel Dellovechio

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   It seemed like the systems where down and the front desk was not very friendly. But after the systems came back online the bartender and cashier made the night better.

May 17, 2021
by: Tonya Huskey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 So easy to purchase and print off the tickets. Very affordable as well.

May 16, 2021
by: Janell Farmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Lisa Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Charlene Veltrop

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Dave Breshears

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Wendy CareyYounce

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Emily Haskins

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Nice venue

May 16, 2021
by: Shirley Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The tickets said 5:00pm so that's when we showed up, only to find out the show didn't actually start until 7:30. So make sure to call and confirm start time vs ticket time unless you just like hanging out in random places for a couple hours.

May 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: David Cowell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The layout of the room for the show was perfect. There wasn't a bad set in the place.

May 16, 2021
by: David Mohler

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     No issues at all! Great show!

May 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   My wife and I had a great time for our 22nd anniversary. Wonderful show.

May 16, 2021
by: Trent Franklin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The hotel was nice enough. No cream or sugar in the room for coffee, upon checking in there was a nice set up for coffee but it was not filled either and the coffee shop was closed. My outlet behind the bed was shoved dangerously into the wall, the toilet seat was broke and it looked in need of general upkeep in the courtyard behind my room. Not worth what I paid, I have gotten more from a 60.00 room.

May 16, 2021
by: Amy Hale

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Ethan Hawbaker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Food and beverages perfect. Event venue well planned and seating was excellent.

May 16, 2021
by: James Burke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Keith Schmode

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Fred Landsberg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 15, 2021
by: Jackie Newton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Excellent I have s special needs daughter and Amber and Priscilla went above and beyond to make sure Graces evening was super!

May 15, 2021
by: Sheila Gill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Very nice venue.

May 15, 2021
by: Barbara Vining

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Hotel staff was accommodating and friendly for the event.

May 15, 2021
by: Tina Mitchell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 13, 2021
by: Louis Sosa

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 11, 2021
by:

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 04, 2021
by: James Zingg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 01, 2021
by: Casey Huston

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 28, 2021
by: Sean D

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Keirstin Henderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 19, 2021
by: Rose Endsley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 13, 2021
by: Francis Decker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Mar 25, 2021
by: Denver Fredette

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Nov 26, 2020
by: Trishia Timmons

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Oct 29, 2020
by: David Touchette

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Oct 09, 2020
by: Chiera Conger

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Highly pissed off did not receive the email with the ticket ID numbers on there so they would not lettuce in the concert and called Regal ID Hotel and Conference for about 2 weeks and got the runaround then I finally got there supposedly boss on the phone and he was very disrespectful person got real belligerent with me on the phone would not recommend using the hotel or the ticket people to anyone they suck and ripped me off for $250

Sep 18, 2020
by: Joshua Kleuser

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 20, 2020
by: Anthony Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Have stayed at the regalia before and had no major complaints

Aug 15, 2020
by: Rachel Canada

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Madison Cline

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Greg Atkins

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Chris Brining

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Teniesha Balentine

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Natasha Duncan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Natasha Duncan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Lena Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Thanks for the opportunity to have a greAt time!

Aug 11, 2020
by: Brandon Phillips

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Brandon Carr

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   great venue and space but the only thing that could have made it better was 3-4 bartenders at the swim up bar. We waited 30-45 minutes for drinks because of the volume of people waiting vs. Two bartenders!

Aug 10, 2020
by: Camey Vanderberg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Ryan Alex

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Pam Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Over priced

Aug 09, 2020
by: Jennifer Hayes

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Andrea Harper

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Grant Myers

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   I had an amazing time I will be back soon!! I was there last month for ny birthday power went out but the staff did an awesome job. Thank you again

Aug 09, 2020
by: Rikisha Carter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: James Hartley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber AndersonThompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amanda Molina

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kayla SUMMERS

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Blake Hite

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Thacker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Only one place to get drinks!! Line took a whole hour!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Austin Carey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great time

Aug 09, 2020
by: Monica Grote

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Alexis Clark

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Micheala Cartwright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   We waited 3hours to see the actual performance and there was no seating other than $300 rooms

Aug 09, 2020
by: Ronnie Langford

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great time!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Traves Fogg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Atchison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  Very clean. Nice staff. Security could have been cooler about smoking and more strict with drinking. As someone that doesn’t drink I appreciated the options of non alcoholic slushes at the swim up bar.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha James

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber Blair

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Libby Rasco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Brittney Wright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Ginger Oliver

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Naomi Strahl

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Sean Lundquist

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Cameron Mengwasser

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Beautiful property!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Allie Coltrane

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kelly Riegel

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Bob Harmes

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   It was amazing

Aug 09, 2020
by: ShaNay Long

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Zack Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha Oliver

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Dustin Opatz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Chelsey Courtney

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Stacy Taylor

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Awesome! Great venue.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Michelle Hubbard

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Howard Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Angela Lowry

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Whitney Searcy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Bryce Markham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Tony Hemen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Michael Flynn

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 08, 2020
by: Devon Brown

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Sidney Maddalena

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Tommy Richard

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Nah

Aug 08, 2020
by: Jaymee Stephens

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Celeste Davis

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Christine Davidson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Jacob McDonald

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Abigail Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2020
by: Robert Michaels

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2020
by: Shyla Farmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2020
by: Sayla Steele

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2020
by: Jayme Gamblin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 06, 2020
by: Alexandra Baker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Good

Aug 05, 2020
by: Samantha Thomas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Easy cheap love it

Aug 04, 2020
by: Nelson Conner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2020
by: Eric Dill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 30, 2020
by: Latisha Roby

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2020
by: Megan Zwygart

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 11, 2020
by: Natasha Deines

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Easy to use website and the pools awesome

Jul 11, 2020
by: Edward Aduddell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 04, 2020
by: Rebecca Swanigan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 02, 2020
by: Camie Stephens

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 01, 2020
by: Chad Stroum

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 30, 2020
by: Amy Randolph

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 24, 2020
by: Stephanie Lusk

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

Jul 30, 2021
by: Terra Nicks
Reviews source: Reviews for theregaliahotel.com

QUEENSRYCHE with VIXEN

Summary:



4.92 / 5.00 based on 13 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Beautiful setting for the concert, would attend more events with headliner rock acts like Queensryche. Thank you

Sep 22, 2021
by: Dennis House

How did you like the event?

   Really enjoyed Quuensrych

Sep 20, 2021
by: Richard Johnson

How did you like the event?

 Bravo! Regalia hit it out of the park with this show, Queens Ryche was amazing. The sound crew was on point, lighting and screen team from Regalia also did a great job. If you always wanted to or have seen them before go and see them. Thank you once again for bringing a great act to the stage.  

Sep 20, 2021
by: George Parada

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Ronald Voll

How did you like the event?

   Awesome watching from pool side.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jill Hicks

How did you like the event?

   The bar staff needs trained in bar tending Internet showed start time of 8pm and over by 12am. Show actually started at SEVEN pm and my wife and I missed VIXEN all together. Great show otherwise

Sep 20, 2021
by: Philip Breining

How did you like the event?

 The hippopotamus pool and event stage is amazing! It really is top notch in every way. It’s a shame that not many people truly know about it. I think there could be a marketing boost in that regard. The acts they bring in are pretty top shelf as well, across multiple kinds of music genres. I will definitely go back I will constantly check the lineup every year. It’s super cool to be in a pool bar and then go up front to a massive stage. Super cool venue!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jeff Dittmer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Christy Fenton

How did you like the event?

   Queensyrche sounded great!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Bryan Martsching

How did you like the event?

     Queensryche was in awesome form... they sounded like album quality. Totally impressed!!!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Robert Peters

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Rick Crawford

How did you like the event?

   Incredible performances and wonderful set lists from both bands!!! Whoever programmed and ran the video for this event was terrible.

Sep 19, 2021
by: Anthony McKee

How did you like the event?

   Spectacular sound. Best concert venue ever. It is a crime more people don’t know about this. World class entertainment!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Andrew Duchatschek
Reviews source: Reviews for QUEENSRYCHE+with+VIXEN

SLAUGHTER with VIXEN

Summary:



3.44 / 5.00 based on 9 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 30, 2021
by: Michael Wall

How did you like the event?

  I don't know if the sound guy was employed by the resort or the bands, but he was awful. Great venue...but the sound was terrible with feedback and just not very professional. We even left early and talking to other attendees, they agreed. Stage was great! Love the idea of being in the pool and watching the concert but the sound tent was in exactly the wrong spot to see the concert from the pool too. Terrible!

Sep 21, 2021
by: Erica Bales

How did you like the event?

   The bands were great! It was nice being at a live show. Vixen was impressive. I only knew a few of their songs, but I was really impressed with them. Great job by Slaughter as well. They played all of the hits and we loved it. Fun venue!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Eric Yates

How did you like the event?

   The sound guy did this concert a HUGE disservice. I was excited to see Slaughter but the sound was so bad the words of the songs were all distorted. Mark sounded great at the low volume parts but it was all distorted when all ramped up with the band. Very disappointed.

Sep 19, 2021
by: Robert Peters

How did you like the event?

 I attended the show primarily to see Vixen, although I also enjoy Slaughter's music. The members of Vixen did a great job in getting the crowd involved in the show, even though it was fairly small. I was quite pleased that Vixen's show lasted about 75 minutes as the opening act. Slaughter also did a good job of firing up the crowd and put on an entertaining show.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Jenny Powell

How did you like the event?

   The sound board mixer did not know what he was doing. You could not hear the singer at all. It was really terrible.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Michelle Schumer

How did you like the event?

   It waa a good concert but the sounding could of been beter, sometimes couldn't hear the singer when everyone else was playing. If they were singing on their own with no drums or other band nembers playing it was good.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Billie Johnson
Reviews source: Reviews for SLAUGHTER+with+VIXEN

YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND WEEKEND

Summary:



4.86 / 5.00 based on 22 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Loved the mighty pines and one way traffic. Yonder mountain was ok. Fireworks were a fun surprise. Pool area and event organization was great.

Sep 02, 2021
by: Gwen Dillow

How did you like the event?

   Next time if you're going to have a ridiculous re-entry rule then you should make it known so folks are aware ahead of time. Hopefully the extra few pennies you made by a whole 20 people not being able to make a drink in their room really made all the difference for you guys.

Sep 01, 2021
by: Charles Anderson

How did you like the event?

   Incredible place to see a concert with the amazing pool, quality sound and friendly staff!

Aug 31, 2021
by: Hunter Barry

How did you like the event?

 Loved being able to sit in the pool, in the chairs, and standing up close to the stage!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Kimberlie Van Asten

How did you like the event?

   Yonder put on a great show and the opening act also performed wonderfully.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Yonder Mountain String Band was great! Thank God there was enough room to socially distance. At least there was that since y'all refused to comply with the band's wishes to wear masks!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Garrett Brown

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Andrew Slaughter

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Sarah Thompson

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Paul Hill

How did you like the event?

   had a blast. the warm up bands were great also as were the bands after at the hotel.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Pat LeBeau

How did you like the event?

   Yonder is always a amazing time but they slayed this weekend!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Chelsie Mueller

How did you like the event?

    Exceptional! YMSB put on two nights of great music. Old favorites, new stuff and some fun covers thrown in. Have lost track of how many times seeing this bad, they never disappoint. Plus pool party scene was was a blast.

Aug 29, 2021
by: Mark Hudson

How did you like the event?

   Loved both nights of the show!

Aug 29, 2021
by: SANDRA HAHS

How did you like the event?

   The music was amazing thank you!

Aug 29, 2021
by: Dana Greco

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 29, 2021
by: Richard Kleeschulte

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Jennifer Turner

How did you like the event?

   Awesome

Aug 28, 2021
by: Paula Whited

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Brian Robinett

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Jean Ewell

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Erin Jensen

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 27, 2021
by: Thomas Fielden

How did you like the event?

   

Aug 27, 2021
by: Lara Keithley
Reviews source: Reviews for YONDER+MOUNTAIN+STRING+BAND+WEEKEND