theregaliahotel.com Reviews

theregaliahotel.com

Summary:



4.51 / 5.00 based on 506 reviews

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 24, 2022
by: Matt Sanders

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2022
by: Alexander Holder

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2022
by: Jenesy Morales

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The experience we had was a lot more than what we expected and we had a great time.

Aug 21, 2022
by: Laquita Evans

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2022
by: Nick Woodward

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2022
by: Louis Rose

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   This event was a great experience. Allowed the opportunity to meet new patients and to offer education on Medical Marijuana.

Aug 21, 2022
by: Derek Coxson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2022
by: Brittini Ingram

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great service, and great manager

Aug 15, 2022
by: Alan Abernathy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Richard Scharlott

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 14, 2022
by: PEGGY ALBERS

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The hotel itself wasn’t bad. The food and drinks were a tad expensive and I do not like that you couldn’t even bring water in. For an outside event it’s too dangerous to tell people they have to buy expensive water rather than be able to bring some. That is extremely wrong in this heat!

Aug 14, 2022
by: Catrina Stark

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 14, 2022
by: Trista Kingsley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 13, 2022
by: Justen Leifer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2022
by: Bryan Roberts

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   So much fun.

Aug 09, 2022
by: Chris Peterson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2022
by: Stephen Lovato

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2022
by: Becky Jordan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2022
by: Jaye Becker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2022
by: Kaleena Eldridge

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     The hotel was pretty nice. The rooms were huge and I would stay here again. The included pool was amazing and the indoor pool was nice as well.

Aug 08, 2022
by: Lori Jaklevich

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The womens restrooms had vomit on the floor all evening.

Aug 08, 2022
by: Brittany Hoard

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 08, 2022
by: Ryan Alex

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Kesha Stubblefield

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Awesome

Aug 07, 2022
by: Matt Abbey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Rosa Cast

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Jessica Jones

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 07, 2022
by: Denver Chase Wells

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Jacob Appleberry

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Tessa Baughman

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The pool was really fun! When we first got there I was a little upset the pool was heated because it was so hot, but when the sun went down it felt great. And the food we got tasted amazing! I think the drinks were a little expensive, but it's alcohol at a concert, I can't really complain. I liked most of the fireworks, but there was one in there that was too bright and too loud and I didn't like that one. It kept going off and it felt like we were getting flash banged.

Aug 07, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Jason Morgan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Good. Very clean. Love the bar friendly actually staff, keep up the great work The owner was trying to get us in quickly cause it was so hot!!!

Aug 07, 2022
by: Devon Guerra

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Never found the cigar bar.

Aug 07, 2022
by: Jamie Sauceda

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Polite staff and plenty of security no problems.

Aug 07, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Elizabeth Barbeau

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Taylor Schulz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     It was amazing!! The pool was awesome and the swim up bar! I love the music that was playing even tech N9ne!!

Aug 07, 2022
by: Caitlyn Horne

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Rewriting my review after 3 years. The venue has improved a ton, prices are more reasonable with the included features, they added side bars which helped but the vendor lines are extremely long, hopefully that will be their big improvement for the next show. Great venue, beautiful stage area, and a pool.

Aug 07, 2022
by: Jason Foster

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Melissa Klug

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Shandy Scaturro

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Loved the room

Aug 07, 2022
by: Christopher Reiner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Tracy Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Laura Cunningham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 07, 2022
by: Angela Green

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 06, 2022
by: Cory Craft

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 06, 2022
by: Hannah Smart

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 06, 2022
by: Diane Kormanec

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 05, 2022
by: Kelli Shaw

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Loved BOTH bands! Very disappointed with the lack of seating for the “concert”!!!

Aug 02, 2022
by: Marianne Vincent

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2022
by: Sierra Ellzey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2022
by: Schon Witthar

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2022
by: Danielle Morris

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2022
by: Sherri Cavin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 01, 2022
by: Shelby Atkison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 01, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Brenda Haffer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Krystle Combs

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Nice hotel, needs updates. Has potential but looks like they’re letting it go.

Jul 31, 2022
by: Jessica Midgyett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Lora Jones

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   No issues and the free tickets when sales dropped made it better so we could bring some of our besties with us!

Jul 31, 2022
by: Courtney Alexander

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Alex Kiser

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Cory Booth

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Linnea Brown

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Erin Morales

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Kayley Clements

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Jul 31, 2022
by: Steve Brookhart

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Angela Balogh

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Catherine Harmon

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Shelley Tracy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2022
by: Blair Hendricks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 30, 2022
by: Audrey Milam

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 30, 2022
by: Kayla Blakely

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 29, 2022
by: Destiny Dowden

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 29, 2022
by: Katheryn Selby

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 27, 2022
by: Sheila Sullivan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2022
by: Ashley Collett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 21, 2022
by: Joesph Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2022
by: Chelsea DORSEY

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 15, 2022
by: Tyler Walls

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

             

Jul 14, 2022
by: David Norman

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 07, 2022
by: Crews Larry

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 05, 2022
by: Abigail Jackson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 27, 2022
by: Jasey Brandt

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 25, 2022
by: Jacqueline Allen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 18, 2022
by: Stacey Harmon

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   !

Jun 03, 2022
by: Angel Macormic

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2022
by: Susan Mcclaine

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 27, 2022
by: Lilly Lai

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 20, 2022
by: James Eichholz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 14, 2022
by: Carole Valentine

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 14, 2022
by: John Riley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Awesome venue! Great Staff very helpful, good parking easy access. We will surely attend future concerts at this venue.

Apr 13, 2022
by: Bradley Hall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great venue 👌

Apr 13, 2022
by: Tina Bradley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Leah Tomschin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Carol Stretz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Ronald Kassing

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Sherry Massey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is the Menu at the Foxxy Roxy Saturday night was VERY limited. Food was Great!! Marla behind the bar was Wonderful. Room was very Clean,and very up to date. we generally stay at Camden on the lake. We just might make the Regalia our go to at the Lake. thanks Joe Falco

Apr 11, 2022
by: Joe Falco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   regalia overall great, but the heat was not on in the room and took three hours of wearing my coat before the room warmed. They should have had the heat turned on earlier. Not fun sitting in a coat.

Apr 11, 2022
by: Patsy Pettit

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  2.5/5. This hotel is so close, but weird issues like 2 bars with no leg room under the bar plus both too high. Restaurant strangely reserved all the tables for Saturday night. Front desk is too far from the rooms and the electronic locks take a strangely long time to unlock.

Apr 11, 2022
by: Jeffery Pyle

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Ashley Monnig

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Paul Reznicek

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The process was easy for the concert.

Apr 11, 2022
by: John Sydow

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 11, 2022
by: Paul Lucas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Not enough parking. It's a rundown hotel. The bathrooms were really bad and the conference room it was held in was disappointing.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The seating. Paid for premium, arrived and told first come 1st served.that is not premium!

Apr 10, 2022
by: David Stewart

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Dolores Lecure

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   We had reservations at the Royal. We were seated for approx 30 min before our drink order was taken and over an hour before our food was served. Not what one expects for a fine dining experience. Will not return.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Debbie Spalding

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Lucy Bullock

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Wayne Siefker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Vicki Bojorquez

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: James Hankins

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Don Cunningham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Cynthia Singleton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Charlie Kramer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Krista Eschbacher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kathy Murray

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The Liverpool Legends were awesome and we had the greatest experience. First time at the Regalia Hotel and was greatly disappointed with how long it took to get our food - over an hour. Felt there should have been some kind of compensation for such a long wait. We arrived at 6 to the venue, found seats and the went to the bar to order a drink and food to take inside. Got drinks right away, got our food at 7:45.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Paula Lile

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Sandy Miller

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Cindy Albert

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Sharon Spencer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

       Very nice venue.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Barbara Vining

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Chastity Willers

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Apr 10, 2022
by: Lisa Boland

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The wait for service was 15 to 20 minutes for cocktails. Even 2 hrs before the show.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kelly Middleton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Randall Deuschle

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Dale Mueller

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Duane Phelps

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: John Feilbach

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The people working there and within the activity were 👍. Parking was 👎.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Denise Hagemann

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

      coffee shop closed again disappointing. Could not sit around pool area due to everything wet from leaking ceiling( i think it was last year) coffee fixings at checkin desk but no coffee, was told to go to bar area but no free coffee some sort of breakfast buffet there but it cost, no where is any of that posted so guest know offerings. Was told due to concert they didn't have the usual "whatever" all too confusing. Paid for vip seating for concert but really no s

Apr 09, 2022
by: Cynthia Kivett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Dan Scott

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Sherry Hanneken

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Michael Garcia

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Thomas Deselms

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Luis Tonarely

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Tom Robinson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Barry Johns

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Karen Mitchell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Dan McCullough

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: James Yeatrakas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Tom Piper

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

    Wonderful No

Apr 09, 2022
by: Carolyn Zimmerman

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Margaret Warner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: DIANNA PERRY

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Richard McKeague

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Nell Fielden

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Absolutely outstanding show!! Love the Beatles and the Liverpool Legends!!!

Apr 09, 2022
by: John Seward

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Helen Peavey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   I like the control the staff made over where people sat who paid extra $. Everyone was friendly. I liked the access to food choices. HOWEVER, the hotdog buns were hard, not soft and fresh, and the hotdogs seemed over cooked. I wish I had gotten a fresh hamburger and fries instead. I observed one of the female staff taking care of the drunk man stalking the stage. She was very clever in how she handled that without causing a problem that we could see... great finesse

Apr 09, 2022
by: Sandra Friesen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: William Graves

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Marsha Elliott

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Thomas Harris

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Bobbie Hendricks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Chris Atchison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Holly Ray

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Jennifer Bell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Mar 30, 2022
by: Phyllis Menke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   I need to print my tickets and I can not access them

Mar 30, 2022
by: Christina Bennion

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Mar 25, 2022
by: Marsha Kirksey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

       

Mar 07, 2022
by: Larry Burnam

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Feb 24, 2022
by: Michelle Hinshaw

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Feb 21, 2022
by: Joseph Dean Barker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Feb 21, 2022
by: Gloria Collins

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 02, 2022
by: Molly Rippel

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 02, 2022
by: Kelly Bramley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Stephen Pieschl

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Travis Block

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Laura Kostner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Please read below

Jan 01, 2022
by: Meleena Littlejohn

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   No qualms with your rooms. Just the event food and open bar waiting.

Jan 01, 2022
by: Tom Neely

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Stefanie Thompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Randy Lewis

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Terry Potts

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Stacy Shaw

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Daron Judd

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Ashton Eibel

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jan 01, 2022
by: Robert Bennett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Dec 31, 2021
by: Greg Krahenbuhl

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Dec 24, 2021
by: Kayetlyn Fenske

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Awesome

Dec 21, 2021
by: Kennett Falls

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Dec 03, 2021
by: Monique Prushko

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 22, 2021
by: Dennis House

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 21, 2021
by: Erica Bales

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Vixen's sound was awful, too much feedback thru the mikes. Queensryche made up for it tho. I'm very happy I got to see them. I will say when there isn't that big a crowd I would turn the sound down just a bit. Love being able to get in the water and cool off to see the band and drink a few cocktails.

Sep 20, 2021
by: Richard Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Website was easy to navigate and purchase tickets.

Sep 20, 2021
by: George Parada

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Ronald Voll

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great time

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jill Hicks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Philip Breining

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Staff is always friendly and willing to help in anyway possible! We’ve stayed there numerous times and attended a couple events and everyone is welcoming and helpful!

Sep 20, 2021
by: Jeff Dittmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 20, 2021
by: Christy Fenton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  Great venue!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Bryan Martsching

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Cool venue!

Sep 19, 2021
by: Eric Yates

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great venue. I will most definitely be back.

Sep 19, 2021
by: Robert Peters

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Rick Crawford

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Anthony McKee

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 19, 2021
by: Corey Amsberg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 I thought the overall experience at Regalia was quite good. The process of entering the event space was quick and easy. Although I did not make use of it, the swim-up bar with a view of the stage was a novel idea that made the experience more interesting. I was a bit disappointed to have to pay $10 for parking when I thought the price of the ticket was already a bit on the high side.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Sat all the way in the back of the venue and our ears were still ringing, Vixen was almost unbearable, way too loud to be enjoyable. We were ready to leave halfway through and didn't even arrive until 8pm.

Sep 18, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Jenny Powell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Michelle Schumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 18, 2021
by: Billie Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 15, 2021
by: Ricky Thomas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   We were skeptical based on other reviews, but had a very fun weekend and exceeded our expectations. Is there room for improvement? Absolutely. Housekeeping was hit or miss on supplies in the room, front desk staff gave wrong info on concert time, and concert security was a little over the top. Will we come back and stay at the hotel, eat at the hotel and see another concert? Absolutely. Rooms were renovated and very nice. Pool area/music was awesome and restaurant was great.

Sep 02, 2021
by: Gwen Dillow

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Sep 02, 2021
by: Cierra Nance

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Great venue but we found it completely ridiculous that they chose to make it no re-entry to the venue on Saturday night with no warning. Kind of defeats the whole purpose of having a show at a hotel if you're not allowed to go back to your room. There was no signage stating this anywhere and I was very frustrated that they let me leave the pool area just after the opening band started at 4:15pm and didn't mention the no re-entry to me until I came back at 5:00.

Sep 01, 2021
by: Charles Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Incredible customer service by every employee! Comfortable bed, with modern design in the room. We loved the pool and the concert environment. Thank you for a wonderful weekend getaway from St. Louis.

Aug 31, 2021
by: Hunter Barry

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  When we arrived in our room, the floor was dirty and not vacuumed and our toilet was dirty.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Kimberlie Van Asten

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The venue was amazing and the pool was beautiful. Bartenders and staff were great. Only complaint was the political rant before the firework show. We are inundated with politics from both sides everywhere in our daily lives and we expect that when we go to a resort, regardless of its location, for a fun and relaxing time not to be exposed to a person or groups personal opinions. My friend and I were thoroughly disgusted and dissatisfied with the abrupt mood change.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   It would have been nice if we weren't the only one's wearing a mask! Or if management hadn't gotten on the mic to 'celebrate' our 'freedom' to endanger and infect others!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Garrett Brown

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Sarah Thompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 30, 2021
by: Paul Hill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  Everything was great! We were wanting to get out of our wet suits and get dressed for the headliner since the sun was setting. Security would only let one of leave and bring clothes back for the rest.

Aug 30, 2021
by: Pat LeBeau

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Loved the room and the patio!! The employees were great!!

Aug 30, 2021
by: Chelsie Mueller

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Wow! I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was great, modern remodel with lots of space. The staff was nice. We had the breakfast buffet-definitely recommended. I will be back.

Aug 29, 2021
by: Mark Hudson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very nice place. Comfortable bed and beautiful room. The pool was awesome!

Aug 29, 2021
by: SANDRA HAHS

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The Regalia Hotel security was ridiculous. Was not allowed to go to my room to change clothes. Will never stay there again and will not recommend.

Aug 29, 2021
by: Dana Greco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The venue is good, clean and nice atmosphere. Food and bar great. They should consider dropping the prices of the tickets right before the last show. Maybe get a bit larger crowd.

Aug 28, 2021
by: Jennifer Turner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The hotel is beautiful and comfortable beds. I would stay here again! I would had rated it higher, but when we tried to check in at 5pm our rooms were not ready until 8pm. Not acceptable when you’re from out of town. Wasn’t offered any comps or discounts.

Aug 28, 2021
by: Paula Whited

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Brian Robinett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Jean Ewell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 28, 2021
by: Erin Jensen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 27, 2021
by: Thomas Fielden

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 27, 2021
by: Derek Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 25, 2021
by: Dave McCrorey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Robert Atkison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 23, 2021
by: Wilsa Geer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Not well maintained and under staffed.

Aug 23, 2021
by: Matthew Banks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Chuck Hatley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: Nathan Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 22, 2021
by: PAULA MILLER

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

         Great venue and performance. Disappointed the television screens were not used during Big & Rich’s performance. The drinks were also overpriced and there was an unexpected charge to park. The male bartenders were not great at the swim up bar. They ignored us more than once. One time, they ignored me and helped two other men who walked up after me. Luckily, there was a gal working at the same time who saw me and offered to get our drinks.

Aug 22, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Marsha Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Staff was well organized and worked well with Event security to ensure the safety of the audience as Well as the preformers.

Aug 21, 2021
by: DONNA TIMM

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Joseph Sheets

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great venue, concert and security! Nice job and will return again

Aug 21, 2021
by: Darin Jones

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Beverly Palmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Good hotel.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Jenifer Webb

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Victor Newton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Alane Colter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Poor

Aug 21, 2021
by: Charles Sartin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Love the venue.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Ross Gregory

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Ronald Weihs

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Awesome establishment and very professional.

Aug 21, 2021
by: Chris Hardy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   A representative from the hotel called on Thursday, August 19th and confirmed our accommodations (cabana, bottle service and a fruit/cheese tray) during the concert. Upon arrival to the event, we were provided the cabana and bottle service but no food tray. When asked about it, our waitress said she would inquire about it. She asked her manager which said the food tray was not part of the package and the hotel representative must have got it wrong. Your staff was excel

Aug 21, 2021
by: Stacy Beckley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 21, 2021
by: Katie Biermann

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Ticket WinnerDP

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 20, 2021
by: Ivy Zerr

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 19, 2021
by: Esperanza Pineda

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   we didnt stay at the hotel but walked thru, the front desk girl 10am sat was so friendly and bubbly!! she is a real asset for you guys. the pool was awesome. we sat barside in the pool itself and had a great young guy as our pooltender. he was nice and on top of things. never let me go without a cold beer and made me really good lemon drop shots! we had a really great night and cant wait to come back.

Aug 16, 2021
by: Krystle Wolfe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: Sonia Ferguson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 16, 2021
by: John Lindesmith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Charles14 Stock

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     You all r amazing we try to come weekly But sometimes we can't make it. I feel very safe with you all with all the security walking around.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Pam Moore

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very friendly staff

Aug 15, 2021
by: Robert Hirsch

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Scott Hoffmann

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kevin Dennis

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Richard Harrison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Michael Albers

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Taylor Gresham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 15, 2021
by: Ronald Fletcher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Excellent venue. Unique experience. Great sound and lights. First class event. Production was exceptional!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Andrew Duchatschek

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Really awesome venue! Music, drinks, food, and easy parking mean I will definitely go back.

Aug 15, 2021
by: Cindy Yeo

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great set

Aug 15, 2021
by: Kelly Carter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   All the info we needed was there!

Aug 15, 2021
by: Nicole Farmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 15, 2021
by: Channing Henderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Todd Eck

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 14, 2021
by: Melissa Seng

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 13, 2021
by: Julie HIBDON

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2021
by: Megan Shea

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2021
by: Scott Williams

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2021
by: Laura Picker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2021
by: Jason Rowe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 08, 2021
by: Michael Wall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 05, 2021
by: Shannon Stegall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 05, 2021
by: Megan Lane

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 02, 2021
by: Andrew Slaughter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 02, 2021
by: Julie Gundy

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 01, 2021
by: Tasha Fitzwater

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Jena Lanoue

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 31, 2021
by: Jeremiah Groll

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 30, 2021
by: Daniel Manns

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Llll

Jul 29, 2021
by: Jeremy Helms

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 27, 2021
by: Tina Wilde

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   $20 parking fee was a bit much

Jul 26, 2021
by: Darrell Ryles

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Tara Dyer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Joe Bringer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 26, 2021
by: Janelle Brown

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     It was one of a kind! Love the swim up Hippo bar and the fireworks were amazing!

Jul 26, 2021
by: Nicole Casaus

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Stephanie Brewer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Tianna Thimas

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   .

Jul 25, 2021
by: Natalie Huffstickler

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Yay

Jul 25, 2021
by: Anne Connely

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Ryan Bargfrede

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Jessica Lyon

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Got there n the bathroom was not clean n tables were not wiped down other than that every was fine

Jul 25, 2021
by: Abdul Bbumba

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Crissy Treat

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Sally Sergent

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Mary Colbert

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Very nice Hotel and the the swim up bar and concert was amazing!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Steven Sedgwick

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Amy Thompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Nichole Sparks

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Best ever!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Josh Kempland

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Ginny Mueller

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Staff was amazing as always!

Jul 25, 2021
by: Macy Arnote

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Dalton Stegeman

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The most trashy place I have ever been to. One bar and no where to sit.

Jul 25, 2021
by: Chris Butler

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Elizabeth Blackwell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Cori McGill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 25, 2021
by: Kirstin Graybill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Julie Dale

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Craig Simerly

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Paul Sisam

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Spencer Lampe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 24, 2021
by: Eric Morgan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Victoria Clarke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Sara Harms

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 23, 2021
by: Steven Cambiano

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 22, 2021
by: Jason Cramer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 22, 2021
by: Chantal Enriquez

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   1p

Jul 20, 2021
by: Rhianon Boles

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 20, 2021
by: Josh Mahan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 19, 2021
by: Adam Brady

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Sonja Williams

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Cristian Ortiz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 16, 2021
by: Kevin Caldwell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jul 09, 2021
by: Charles Newell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 29, 2021
by:

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 29, 2021
by: Kody Wohlenhaus

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 24, 2021
by: TaSheena Gatlin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Jun 18, 2021
by: Kristy Wendt

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 18, 2021
by: Dakota Harris

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 17, 2021
by: Holly Garrett

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 15, 2021
by: Wally Whelchel

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   I didnt stay at the hotel, I did have to go in to use the ATM machine and the front desk receptionist was nice and also another worker said hello as we entered.

Jun 13, 2021
by: Shalon Paige

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Jun 13, 2021
by: Mark Fisher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 12, 2021
by: Hera Kinkade

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 12, 2021
by: Christopher Basgall

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Eric Oettle

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 08, 2021
by: Chris Ritchie

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 05, 2021
by: Chris Wright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 02, 2021
by: Gerry Mantia

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 01, 2021
by: Charles Coomes

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Jun 01, 2021
by: Carl Benson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Difficult to purchase via cell phone, however by computer was much easier.

Jun 01, 2021
by: Joshua Franklin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 31, 2021
by: Emalie Oehrke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 31, 2021
by: Jeana Woods

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 31, 2021
by: Cynthia Simpson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

May 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Concert was great. What could have made it a better experience is better communication on start time as 4pm was gates opening and concert started much later. Several people mentioned this. What is the need for wristbands if you can’t go get blankets etc out of your car when weather cooled down. Everyone was super friendly, but food stand needs a posted menu sign and more helpers. Stood in line for 45 minutes just to get a cheeseburger.

May 30, 2021
by: Don Van Hise

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The line for food was over an hour long most of the night. Once the line died down the only thing left was hot dogs. I will never return to the regalia again.

May 30, 2021
by: Adam Raub

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Our experience with respect to the facility and staff was disappointing. We understand that the fallout of 2020's economic issues and cooler than normal weather probably resulted in some disappointment for the facility's owners and workers, but you have only one opportunity to make a first impression, and in every case, the staff made an extremely negative one. Personnel were rude, highly uninterested in making the event enjoyable, and unappreciative of our patronage.

May 30, 2021
by: Steven Dick

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Stephen Sacco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Gary Beggs

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Shelby Hahn

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Only thing I have to say about this event that made me very upset was the lady at the gate. (security, from what I understand she wasn’t with the hotel) She was EXTREMELY RUDE!! Other than her, my family had an amazing time there. I do have to say because of her, we don’t think we will come back for a concert. (Yes, she was THAT rude, and we were just asking questions because that was the first time being there)

May 30, 2021
by: Angie Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Rhonda Mobley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Donna Buxton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 30, 2021
by: Tricia Shackley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: JoDee Meyer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The website was fine. Staff in the restaurant were slow. I had a $30 voucher along with 9 other people besides the fact it was memorial day weekend. Staffing was way off. Food was great.

May 29, 2021
by: Staci Turner

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Lydia Hodor

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Leah Duffe

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Kathryn Riordan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Tod Harrison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Don Allen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Brenda Burden

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Quentin Davis

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Kiera Sanders

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Jared Housewright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Jeffrey Foster

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Becky Graham

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Nick Rivoli

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 29, 2021
by: Jerimy Mcconnell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 28, 2021
by: Emily Clevenger

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 28, 2021
by: Wendy Wilkerson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 27, 2021
by: Nick Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 26, 2021
by: Dalton Hoese

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 25, 2021
by: Heather Barnhart

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 22, 2021
by: Jack Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 21, 2021
by: Dakota Baugher

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great room accommodations, large indoor pool, fantastic brunch

May 20, 2021
by: Cynthia Morgan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 18, 2021
by: Emily Holdinghausen

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 17, 2021
by: Michelle Harrison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 17, 2021
by: William Vaughn

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Would have appreciated an earlier opportunity to purchase food (and possibly a few more alternative choices) in the main event room much sooner than transpired. Food arrived and was setup for sale only15 minutes before the 7:30pm show time. We arrived at 5:30pm and were hoping to eat earlier along with our drinks.

May 17, 2021
by: Daniel Dellovechio

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   It seemed like the systems where down and the front desk was not very friendly. But after the systems came back online the bartender and cashier made the night better.

May 17, 2021
by: Tonya Huskey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 So easy to purchase and print off the tickets. Very affordable as well.

May 16, 2021
by: Janell Farmer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Lisa Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Charlene Veltrop

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Dave Breshears

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Wendy CareyYounce

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Emily Haskins

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Nice venue

May 16, 2021
by: Shirley Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The tickets said 5:00pm so that's when we showed up, only to find out the show didn't actually start until 7:30. So make sure to call and confirm start time vs ticket time unless you just like hanging out in random places for a couple hours.

May 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: David Cowell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The layout of the room for the show was perfect. There wasn't a bad set in the place.

May 16, 2021
by: David Mohler

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     No issues at all! Great show!

May 16, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   My wife and I had a great time for our 22nd anniversary. Wonderful show.

May 16, 2021
by: Trent Franklin

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   The hotel was nice enough. No cream or sugar in the room for coffee, upon checking in there was a nice set up for coffee but it was not filled either and the coffee shop was closed. My outlet behind the bed was shoved dangerously into the wall, the toilet seat was broke and it looked in need of general upkeep in the courtyard behind my room. Not worth what I paid, I have gotten more from a 60.00 room.

May 16, 2021
by: Amy Hale

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Ethan Hawbaker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Food and beverages perfect. Event venue well planned and seating was excellent.

May 16, 2021
by: James Burke

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Keith Schmode

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 16, 2021
by: Fred Landsberg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 15, 2021
by: Jackie Newton

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Excellent I have s special needs daughter and Amber and Priscilla went above and beyond to make sure Graces evening was super!

May 15, 2021
by: Sheila Gill

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Hotel staff was accommodating and friendly for the event.

May 15, 2021
by: Tina Mitchell

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 13, 2021
by: Louis Sosa

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 11, 2021
by:

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 04, 2021
by: James Zingg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

May 01, 2021
by: Casey Huston

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 28, 2021
by: Sean D

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 22, 2021
by: Keirstin Henderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 19, 2021
by: Rose Endsley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Apr 13, 2021
by: Francis Decker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Mar 25, 2021
by: Denver Fredette

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Nov 26, 2020
by: Trishia Timmons

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Oct 29, 2020
by: David Touchette

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Oct 09, 2020
by: Chiera Conger

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Highly pissed off did not receive the email with the ticket ID numbers on there so they would not lettuce in the concert and called Regal ID Hotel and Conference for about 2 weeks and got the runaround then I finally got there supposedly boss on the phone and he was very disrespectful person got real belligerent with me on the phone would not recommend using the hotel or the ticket people to anyone they suck and ripped me off for $250

Sep 18, 2020
by: Joshua Kleuser

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 20, 2020
by: Anthony Johnson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

 Have stayed at the regalia before and had no major complaints

Aug 15, 2020
by: Rachel Canada

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Madison Cline

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Greg Atkins

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Chris Brining

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 12, 2020
by: Teniesha Balentine

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Natasha Duncan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Natasha Duncan

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 11, 2020
by: Lena Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Thanks for the opportunity to have a greAt time!

Aug 11, 2020
by: Brandon Phillips

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Brandon Carr

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   great venue and space but the only thing that could have made it better was 3-4 bartenders at the swim up bar. We waited 30-45 minutes for drinks because of the volume of people waiting vs. Two bartenders!

Aug 10, 2020
by: Camey Vanderberg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 10, 2020
by: Pam Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Over priced

Aug 09, 2020
by: Jennifer Hayes

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Andrea Harper

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Grant Myers

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   I had an amazing time I will be back soon!! I was there last month for ny birthday power went out but the staff did an awesome job. Thank you again

Aug 09, 2020
by: Rikisha Carter

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: James Hartley

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber AndersonThompson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amanda Molina

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kayla SUMMERS

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Blake Hite

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Thacker

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Only one place to get drinks!! Line took a whole hour!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Austin Carey

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Great time

Aug 09, 2020
by: Monica Grote

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Alexis Clark

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Micheala Cartwright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   We waited 3hours to see the actual performance and there was no seating other than $300 rooms

Aug 09, 2020
by: Ronnie Langford

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Great time!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Traves Fogg

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Atchison

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

  Very clean. Nice staff. Security could have been cooler about smoking and more strict with drinking. As someone that doesn’t drink I appreciated the options of non alcoholic slushes at the swim up bar.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha James

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Amber Blair

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Libby Rasco

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Brittney Wright

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Ginger Oliver

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Naomi Strahl

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Sean Lundquist

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Cameron Mengwasser

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   Beautiful property!

Aug 09, 2020
by: Allie Coltrane

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Autumn Anderson

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Kelly Riegel

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Bob Harmes

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   It was amazing

Aug 09, 2020
by: ShaNay Long

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Zack Smith

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Samantha Oliver

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Dustin Opatz

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Chelsey Courtney

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

   

Aug 09, 2020
by: Stacy Taylor

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com

     Awesome! Great venue.

Aug 09, 2020
by: Michelle Hubbard

Review your experience with theregaliahotel.com