WCSP Reviews

WCSP

Summary:



4.54 / 5.00 based on 95 reviews

Review your experience with WCSP

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jul 03, 2021
by: Jim Harrison

Review your experience with WCSP

     Easy to use but a little clunky. Don't see a submit button for the review.

Jun 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

   We loved the WCSP Rodeo. It exceeded our expectations in every aspect of the event. Thank you.

Jun 30, 2021
by: Debra Knefel

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 28, 2021
by: Peggy Chesnutt

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 28, 2021
by: Tom Madden

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 28, 2021
by: Neal Carlton

Review your experience with WCSP

   We had a great time! I love that there are still places in American where prayer and patriotism are not only allowed but embraced and honored! Thank you for a wonderful experience that we were able to enjoy with our kids and grand kids!

Jun 28, 2021
by: Deanna Morrison

Review your experience with WCSP

   Overall it was a great show. Unfortunately, like any other event: some folks were there for the beer and not the rodeo. It was hard to watch and here towards the end of the night.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mark Sturdivant

Review your experience with WCSP

   Enjoyed the event. However, you need to put a speaker at the other end of the arena. Had a tough time hearing the speaker.

Jun 27, 2021
by: William Casper

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Amie Clemens

Review your experience with WCSP

   It was a fun event with a great atmosphere. I know the new grounds are just beginning to come together. There really needs to be more seating and more speakers or different speaker placement so you can hear the announcers from all seating. Hopefully the booths and vendors will continue to grow as well. We were pleased

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

   Great family atmosphere.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lewis Reyna

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lorna Symank

Review your experience with WCSP

   love the atmosphere!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

   Easy to get tickets online.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Janice Wright

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lisa Nava

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Danny Swafford

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Ronna Rubinstein

Review your experience with WCSP

   Please post SCHEDULE on your website. The only schedule we found must have been for Friday night because it said "Mutton Bustin" would begin at 7. Rodeo on Saturday night did not start until 8.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Louise Smith

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Leona Kendall

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Robin Hernandez

Review your experience with WCSP

     It was great. I believe there needs to be more seating as this town is growing

Jun 27, 2021
by: Jenny Barber

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Todd Wilday

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Connie Bowlen

Review your experience with WCSP

   I was very impressed at how organized everything was. All the workers were so friendly and went out of their way to offer advice and suggestions. it was a joyful time!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Sally Schaller

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Patty Jones

Review your experience with WCSP

   Had 4 guests with me (from California) 2 of them handicapped. Gene was a tremendous aid in getting us from the car and near seating! Rodeo was a real treat for them. Everything well managed - true, Texas style!!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Martha Mobley

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Michael Brown

Review your experience with WCSP

 Great organization. Very professional and patriotic!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Patrick Fariss

Review your experience with WCSP

   I was so happy to see that the WCSP did not let the leftist-leaning Georgetown City Council defeat them. Jarrell was a great selection because it is still rural and has kept its roots in Texas traditions.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Ralph Gallini

Review your experience with WCSP

   I wish they were upfront with the actual start time of the event. The only time we saw was they open the gate at 6:00 PM, but the rodeo did not start until after 8. I understand that this is the first rodeo in a long time and there would be glitches, but even while people were waiting (I think most thought that it would start at 7), there could have more activities for children and grownups.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Thomas White

Review your experience with WCSP

   Great organization!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Jim_and_Dianna Watters

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Jose Martinez

Review your experience with WCSP

   Friendly people and how everything was organized in a great piece of land reminded us of our young years.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Geneva Del Abra

Review your experience with WCSP

   It was great and. Fun family event! When kids stand next to the fence though it’s difficult for people sitting in the chairs to see. Once they sat down it made it easier. Maybe make an announcement to ask the kids to sit rather than stand would be helpful.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Joyce Nelson

Review your experience with WCSP

 Difficult seeing event from chairs on ground. Wished there were more bleacher ro be able to see everything. Also, hard to hear announcer and know what's going on. Otherwise, it was great.

Jun 26, 2021
by: DEBORAH RIVERA

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Nicole Mancusi

Review your experience with WCSP

   Awesome

Jun 25, 2021
by: Alexandra Littlejohn

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Patricia Flenniken

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Elizabeth Johns

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Azalee Dampha

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 24, 2021
by: Nick Morris

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 20, 2021
by: LORI SAKER

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 17, 2021
by: Brianna Law

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 16, 2021
by: Christopher Miller

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 14, 2021
by: Michelle Newamp

Review your experience with WCSP

   

Jun 10, 2021
by: David Simmons

Review your experience with WCSP

 For a temporary site put together almost overnight they put on a very nice show. Parking was well handled and the VIP section was well handled.

Jul 05, 2019
by: Keith Gurian

Review your experience with WCSP

 Could have used more information about time & events -- for example, Gates open 6pm, Drill Team 7:30pm, and then maybe just the list of events (in expected order) from there. Certainly nobody knows exactly how long things will run, but it would have been easier for my kids if they'd had an idea of what event was coming next.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Maj Leiva

Review your experience with WCSP

 Overall great for the 1st one - seat rows a bit close, dust an issue when the winds picked up but food was great as was the rodeo.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Jerry Meinzer

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was great

Jun 30, 2019
by: Toby Adair II

Review your experience with WCSP

 My only complaint was that people with strollers couldn’t see anything at all on the bottom row. Pretty much missed everything because the people in the chairs were standing and so on. We ended up moving to the hill on the left side of the arena to catch anything.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sarah Lewis

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was our first Rodeo in Texas it was great. We really enjoy it. Can’t wait for next year.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carmen Holmes

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was great. Good job putting this event together

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gissela Negrete

Review your experience with WCSP

 AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brenda Hindes

Review your experience with WCSP

 Great job in new location!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Diane White

Review your experience with WCSP

 Thank you so much for putting on an amazing show

Jun 30, 2019
by: Laura Daniel

Review your experience with WCSP

 Everyone did a great job keeping people seated and out of their rows and kids off the fences. Thank you so much, that was greatly appreciated so everyone could see and enjoy the rodeo. Great job team!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Tina Heine

Review your experience with WCSP

 Night 1 was great

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

Review your experience with WCSP

 Loved the enthusiasm of all the volunteers and all the different vendors set up around the arena! Having food and drinks for the VIP guests was wonderful. So glad this event is continuing and glad it's in Jarrell! Hoping the event next year will have a larger arena, better parking, more VIP seating, and a better dance floor!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

 Excellent!!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Amanda Royston

Review your experience with WCSP

 It was average. We were VIP's and there were many people who were "allowed", w/o wrist bands, into the area and we quickly ran out of seats on the bleachers. Sitting in folding chairs didn't allow us to see 1/2 of the arena w/o standing up and blocking others. No additional drink ticket sales in the area required us to walk to the end of the grounds to buy more. One posey member finally came over and asked the parents to get their kids off the fences.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Ted Hindes

Review your experience with WCSP

 Being the first in a new arena, I understand the lack of organization....I bought tickets on line but there was not a line for people that already had tickets....since everyone had to get into the same line, the early line was long... maybe consider having a separate line to keep the lines moving

Jun 29, 2019
by: Donna Hand

Review your experience with WCSP

 Very good, was in the VIP area which seemed way to small standing room only, if you were seated in bleachers people blocking your view, left early because of this. But overall great job in a short period of time!!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Richard Carter

Review your experience with WCSP

 Awesome

Jun 29, 2019
by: Cyndi Cavalier

Review your experience with WCSP

 Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with WCSP

 I realize “you have to start somewhere” but, seating should have been planned in accordance with ticket sales/availability. It was ridiculous. Couldn’t see anything standing due to being over crowded. We left after 30 minutes, as did many others who walked out with us.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Karrie Munoz

Review your experience with WCSP

 Horrible

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Luna

Review your experience with WCSP

 Hehsh

Jun 25, 2019
by: Susan Jones

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 27, 2021
by: Timothy Howson

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 09, 2019
by: Patricia Ziegler

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 02, 2019
by: David Morse

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lisa Graves

Review your experience with WCSP

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lacy Leschber

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carole Foster

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sherrie Samuel

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barbie Thompson

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sue Hartman

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brooke Salazar

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Michael Saunders

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Timothy Rich

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 30, 2019
by: Erin Gallagher

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Kevin Mazyrack

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Alexa Donnelly

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: PAMELA PETROSS

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Sam Rose

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Patti Pulliam

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lisa Branham

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Bonitta Hammett

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Michael Brown

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 29, 2019
by: Meg Bittner

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 28, 2019
by: Joshua Hilton

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 22, 2019
by: Richard Hernandez

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 17, 2019
by: Kristen Ivicic

Review your experience with WCSP

Jun 11, 2019
by: Sarah Morris
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP

WCSP 77th Annual Rodeo Saturday Night

Summary:



4.23 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

     Everyone was so nice and the music was great. Beer was cold. Seating was awful and I could not see the rodeo. Will not go back until an actual arena with plenty of raised bleachers is built. Should have left it in Georgetown.

Jun 30, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 AWESOME!

Jun 30, 2021
by: Debra Knefel

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 28, 2021
by: Peggy Chesnutt

How did you like the event?

   Love Leon Coffee

Jun 28, 2021
by: Tom Madden

How did you like the event?

   Very entertaining! Loved that the kids were included. A great way for the younger generations to learn to be a part of this amazing American tradition!

Jun 28, 2021
by: Deanna Morrison

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Nathalie Mertis

How did you like the event?

   Just happened to see a poster in a local business about 2 weeks a go. Until then, we had no Idea it was back on this year.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mark Sturdivant

How did you like the event?

   Great as always except you need another speaker at the other end of the arena.

Jun 27, 2021
by: William Casper

How did you like the event?

   First Rodeo. It was fun. In the future more light on the arena would be helpfu.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   The bleachers have tight leg room. With the growing size of people, the seating must take that into account. An otherwise wonderful evening can be “ruined” with knees in your back...and with larger people in front, it becomes a place I do not want to be.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Patrick Lawson

How did you like the event?

   Just needs to keep growing and improving. Great start

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Excellent

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lewis Reyna

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lorna Symank

How did you like the event?

 The rodeo started almost 1/2 hour late. After that it dragged on. There was too much interruption between events. The speaker system was mostly unintelligible. The announcer droned on and on. We have previously attended WCSP rodeos and always enjoyed them. Given our latest experience, we will not be back.

Jun 27, 2021
by: Richard Gottleib

How did you like the event?

     Great event. Family fun. Great date night. First time we attended. Will definitely be back and telling everyone we know of the great value and time we had. Staff were all personable, professional and thankful for fans attendance. GREAT JOB WCSP!!!!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Timothy Howson

How did you like the event?

   GOOD SHOWING Could barely hear the announcer and the rodeo clown over the speaker system on the south side of the arena Could use more stadium seating that is closer up to the arena

Jun 27, 2021
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Janice Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Lisa Nava

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Adam Johnson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Ronna Rubinstein

How did you like the event?

   This is always great FUN!! I appreciate having the music and dance AFTER so I can enjoy the RODEO and go home and not feel I have gone to a "concert" with the Rodeo as an afterthought!!

Jun 27, 2021
by: Louise Smith

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Danny Swafford

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Leona Kendall

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Robin Hernandez

How did you like the event?

   So much fun

Jun 27, 2021
by: Alexandra Littlejohn

How did you like the event?

   Needs more seatings. The event is vey well planned out and great participants

Jun 27, 2021
by: Jenny Barber
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+77th+Annual+Rodeo+Saturday+Night

WCSP 77th Annual Rodeo Friday Night

Summary:



4.70 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jul 03, 2021
by: Jim Harrison

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Amie Clemens

How did you like the event?

    The only thing missing was more vendors.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Todd Wilday

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Connie Bowlen

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Martha Mobley

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Michael Brown

How did you like the event?

     Great family friendly event. Can’t wait until next year!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Patrick Fariss

How did you like the event?

   it was very good. It was very hard to hear the announcer on the Far end of the arena where I sat. The wind was blowing pretty hard that contibuted to the sound problem. I hope WSCP installs speakers around the arena so all in attendance can hear the announcer and clowns.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Ralph Gallini

How did you like the event?

   A few things... more participates in the various events. Less comic the clown. better audio, it was sometime hard to hear the announcer. But the staff running the event were very good and welcoming to the visitors.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Thomas White

How did you like the event?

   This was a wonderful event, from start to finish!!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Jim_and_Dianna Watters

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Jose Martinez

How did you like the event?

   Liked the enters when the flags and the respected they gave the person that pass away even if we didn't know him it touched our hearts. Really enjoyed the kids on the sheep and again the friendly person so nice we never gone to the event and still we were had the persons in charge checked on us.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Geneva Del Abra

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Vince Weiss

How did you like the event?

     Loved the patriotism. All the events were outstanding and very well organized. The announcer did a great job too. I was impressed by the smooth transition between events; no waiting around for the next one to start. Seating was more than adequate and everyone working in the ticket area went above and beyond to help to make sure we got everything we were supposed to have. All the workers were so friendly; it was a joyful time!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Sally Schaller

How did you like the event?

   It’s a fun family event and I hope to see it grow bigger and bigger.

Jun 26, 2021
by: Joyce Nelson

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Susan Infuso

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Joni Putman

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 26, 2021
by: Debby Weatherford

How did you like the event?

   A lot of fun. Wiah I could of seen and heard more.

Jun 26, 2021
by: DEBORAH RIVERA

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 25, 2021
by: Patricia Flenniken
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+77th+Annual+Rodeo+Friday+Night

WSCP 1st Annual Rodeo in Jarrell - Saturday Night

Summary:



4.58 / 5.00 based on 26 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Seating is obviously an issue - but I assume that you will have permanent grandstands built by next year. We were seated on one of the bottom rows of the bleachers but ended up leaving early because we couldn't see. I know that the other people around us were complaining of the same thing - especially hard for the children. Otherwise, it was everything I expected. So glad that the rodeo has found a new home!

Jul 02, 2019
by: Devon Nunemann

How did you like the event?

 Great time for the family.

Jul 02, 2019
by: David Morse

How did you like the event?

 Everything was ok except the seating. DEFINATELY not enough to serve everyone that attended. Hopefully this event keeps growing but with that comes bigger crowds and more seating will be necessary. My son was one of the bullfighters so we enjoyed watching him do his thing. It was a little pricey for the venue it was held at but all in all...it was ok for the 1st year there.

Jul 01, 2019
by: Lacy Leschber

How did you like the event?

 It was awesome in every way!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carole Foster

How did you like the event?

 It was great. Am writing a letter to WSCP. Please forward me an address I can forward my letter of appreciation to.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Ruth Burks

How did you like the event?

 Loved the rodeo and glad that it is still able to go on after the arena in Georgetown being shut down. Seeing Leon perform and being out there was awsome and we can't wait for the next one!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Toby Adair II

How did you like the event?

 Loved it!!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sherrie Samuel

How did you like the event?

 They maintained the feel of the original rodeo very well. Will come back next year. Hopefully the seating is improved!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sarah Lewis

How did you like the event?

 Fantastic

Jun 30, 2019
by: Carmen Holmes

How did you like the event?

 My daughter and I had a great time! I love keeping the tradition alive with her. Everyone was very nice and helpful! The only thing was that the seating in the VIP section wss a little crowded and if you were sitting on the bottom it made it hard to see the events on the other side of the arena. I have confidence though that these are things that will be worked on for next year. Thank you for all your hard work to keep this rodeo alive!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brooke Salazar

How did you like the event?

 It was good. Thanks for putting this event together. We really enjoyed it.

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gissela Negrete

How did you like the event?

 We loved it!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Diane White

How did you like the event?

 Wonderful thank you so Much my family loved it!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Laura Daniel

How did you like the event?

 I loved it! The only thing is it seemed a little too long with the skit and I love Leon Coffee, he is beyond awesome but maybe not so long postponing the rodeo. Other than that it was great and good job getting everything ready in time!

Jun 30, 2019
by: Tina Heine

How did you like the event?

 Night 2 was better

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

How did you like the event?

Jul 05, 2019
by: Keith Gurian

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

Jul 01, 2019
by: Laura Bruhn

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Jerry Meinzer

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Barbie Thompson

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Sue Hartman

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Gus Kawell

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Brenda Hindes

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Michael Saunders

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Timothy Rich

How did you like the event?

Jun 30, 2019
by: Erin Gallagher
Reviews source: Reviews for WSCP+1st+Annual+Rodeo+in+Jarrell+-+Saturday+Night

WSCP 1st Annual Rodeo in Jarrell

Summary:



4.10 / 5.00 based on 20 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

 Looking forward to more seating! I thought tickets would sell out when all the seats were full, and it was a shock to be there and see SRO. The clowning was funny and corny, but it seemed there was too much talking to fill space between events. All that said, my kids (and I!) loved it and we are planning to come back next year. So please have more seats by then! :D

Jul 01, 2019
by: Maj Leiva

How did you like the event?

 The VIP section seating was WAY too small. Many people stood around the side of the stands which made seeing the events almost impossible. Also, the ground in the parking area was too rough. Lastly, we didn't stay for the dance because the "dance floor" looked too hard to dance on. The arena was small--is that the reason for no bareback or saddlebronc events, and also so few bull riders?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 I had a lot of fun. There could have been more bronco & bull riding events and it would have been better but it was a great start.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Patti Pulliam

How did you like the event?

 I loved the rodeo! It was so much fun!! Leon Coffee was awesome! Sheriffs posse y’all did a great job in the short amount of time y’all had. I’m sure next year will even be better.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 Loved every minutes! Great time!

Jun 29, 2019
by: Amanda Royston

How did you like the event?

 It was unfortunate that more competitors didn't show. Two bull riders was a sad ending to such a historic event. I hope as this event grows more folks will enter.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Ted Hindes

How did you like the event?

 The rodeo itself was awesome.... I attended the rodeo in Georgetown for many, many years and was sad to see Georgetown no longer host the rodeo but Jarrell did a great job...our whole family attended and my grandchildren really enjoyed the rodeo and of course Leon Coffee...thank you for great memories with my grandchildren...

Jun 29, 2019
by: Donna Hand

How did you like the event?

 Enjoyed the combination rodeo and Dance.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

 ... see above.

Jun 29, 2019
by: Karrie Munoz

How did you like the event?

 There was not nearly enough seating, we couldnt stand in the open area because the people in the stands couldnt see and when we tried to sit in that area we were asked to move by security. It was such an awful expericence and a disappointment to our children because we were not even able to see the rodeo nor did we get to even watch our nephew ride the sheep. We left and they were still letting people in even though they were at capacity.

Jun 28, 2019
by: Jennifer Luna

How did you like the event?

Jul 09, 2019
by: Patricia Ziegler

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Kevin Mazyrack

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Rachel Kaufman

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Diana Estes

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Lisa Branham

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Sarah Pirtle

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Barry Cryer

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Richard Carter

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Cyndi Cavalier

How did you like the event?

Jun 29, 2019
by: Meg Bittner
Reviews source: Reviews for WSCP+1st+Annual+Rodeo+in+Jarrell

WCSP 75th Rodeo Saturday

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 1 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Jun 27, 2021
by: Leona Kendall
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+75th+Rodeo+Saturday

WCSP 75th Rodeo Friday

Summary:



5.00 / 5.00 based on 2 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   Look forward to it every year...

Jun 27, 2021
by: Mark Sturdivant

How did you like the event?

   I attended and was highly satisfied. This is a family event for our family and my grandson won the Mutton Busting contest that night. He is still very proud of his trophy. I loved when the horses were turned loose in the arena and the song from Lonesome Dove was played. Too bad the Georgetown City Council influenced by Sun City said the Georgetown was too urban for a rodeo and they tore down the old arena to make a place for a "Dog Park". Their loss!

Jun 26, 2021
by: Verified consumer
Reviews source: Reviews for WCSP+75th+Rodeo+Friday